Merit sent by -Andres- from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sat Jan  5 23:22:58 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to kropot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Sat Jan  5 23:22:09 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Gary Levanevskii Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Fri Oct 26 14:17:16 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Как ведут хомяка на убой. Совет новичкам.
     2. Sun Apr 15 00:15:19 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to DarkNightRider Banned! (history) for Безопасность - роутер
     1. Thu Mar 22 11:49:41 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to mrPix Banned! (history) for Откуда Берутся Фэйковые Новости?



Merit received by -Andres- from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Wed Nov  6 07:41:17 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    16. Tue Oct 29 19:19:34 2019: 3 (Σ 38) from Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    15. Sun May 12 14:19:22 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ARDR] Nxt: Ardor - масштабируемая ChildChain-платформа
    14. Fri Mar  1 11:06:09 2019: 4 (Σ 34) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple
    13. Tue Jan 29 21:01:18 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from sam_ti_dyatel (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Sun Jan 20 16:03:30 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from igorokkk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Sun Jan  6 20:08:55 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from UPSTOL (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Fri Nov 16 12:02:15 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Mon Sep 24 05:39:21 2018: 5 (Σ 26) from Satorus (history) for Re: Ооочень злющий пост!
     8. Fri Sep 21 09:39:31 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DOGE] Dogecoin *RU*
     7. Mon Sep 17 22:34:52 2018: 12 (Σ 20) from scor2k (history) for Re: [ARDR] Nxt: Ardor - масштабируемая ChildChain-платформа
     6. Sun Sep 16 23:45:20 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как еще заработать на своих знаниях о крип
     5. Wed Sep  5 09:11:50 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DOGE] Dogecoin *RU*
     4. Sun Aug 12 12:40:19 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from margoslend (history) for Re: Ооочень злющий пост!
     3. Sat Mar 17 09:21:31 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from inushkin (history) for Re: [ARDR] Nxt: Ardor - масштабируемая ChildChain-платформа
     2. Tue Mar 13 20:50:17 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from SNS (history) for Re: [ARDR] Nxt: Ardor - масштабируемая ChildChain-платформа
     1. Fri Mar  9 08:59:02 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from FutureBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.