Merit sent by Ludwig Von from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Mon Nov 11 01:36:27 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    28. Tue Oct 29 23:29:29 2019: 5 (Σ 46) to Icygreen (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    27. Sat Oct 19 00:05:05 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to makrospex (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    26. Fri Oct 18 22:28:24 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to Dabs (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    25. Fri Oct 18 21:05:00 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    24. Mon Oct 14 00:56:26 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    23. Mon Sep 16 13:08:48 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    22. Mon Sep 16 12:51:52 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Lambie Slayer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    21. Thu Sep 12 22:24:44 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    20. Thu Sep 12 19:33:34 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    19. Tue Sep 10 22:00:09 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    18. Sun Sep  8 01:18:00 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to SuperTA (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    17. Sun Sep  8 00:51:13 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    16. Fri Sep  6 23:14:10 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to Wilhelm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    15. Tue Sep  3 22:54:27 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    14. Sat Aug 24 00:02:01 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Wed Aug 21 23:12:18 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    12. Fri Aug  9 00:33:23 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    11. Sun Jul 28 00:08:59 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Sat Jul 27 21:36:04 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to Cryptotourist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Thu Aug 30 14:51:56 2018: 2 (Σ 23) to TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Contest with $30,000 in GUARANTEED PRIZES now live!
     8. Wed Aug 22 09:03:18 2018: 2 (Σ 21) to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     7. Thu Jun 14 19:19:58 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Mon Apr 30 20:53:49 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     5. Fri Apr 27 23:10:26 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Mon Apr 23 21:47:07 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Mon Apr  9 22:52:08 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     2. Mon Feb  5 15:59:47 2018: 4 (Σ 14) to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     1. Mon Jan 29 16:52:25 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to bitcoinPsycho (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Merit received by Ludwig Von from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    35. Fri Nov  8 18:25:41 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from Icygreen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    34. Tue Nov  5 19:46:50 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from Icygreen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    33. Tue Nov  5 18:26:24 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from Icygreen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    32. Sat Sep 21 22:00:22 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    31. Sat Sep 21 21:42:04 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    30. Sun Sep 15 19:58:50 2019: 2 (Σ 52) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    29. Mon Sep  9 18:01:57 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    28. Fri Sep  6 23:30:49 2019: 1 (Σ 49) from Icygreen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    27. Fri Aug  9 07:02:37 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    26. Wed Jul 24 21:06:17 2019: 2 (Σ 47) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    25. Wed Jul 24 19:21:14 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    24. Wed Jul 24 00:47:09 2019: 2 (Σ 44) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    23. Thu Jul 11 11:13:09 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    22. Mon Jul  8 23:42:49 2019: 10 (Σ 41) from lightfoot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    21. Sat Dec 15 09:30:38 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    20. Fri Nov 30 17:25:41 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from Paashaas (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    19. Mon Nov 26 23:00:56 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from PoolMinor (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    18. Wed Nov 21 04:05:36 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    17. Tue Nov 20 01:18:05 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    16. Fri Nov 16 08:06:16 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    15. Sat Aug 18 18:10:08 2018: 2 (Σ 25) from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    14. Thu Aug 16 01:37:18 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Fri Jun 22 19:13:12 2018: 5 (Σ 22) from OROBTC (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    12. Sat Jun 16 18:15:51 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    11. Mon Jun 11 20:27:24 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Sun Apr  8 21:32:05 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Sat Apr  7 00:11:13 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     8. Fri Apr  6 20:05:18 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from mfort312 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     7. Fri Apr  6 19:34:36 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Fri Apr  6 19:24:12 2018: 2 (Σ 11) from iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     5. Tue Apr  3 00:04:55 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Thu Mar 15 17:00:09 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Tue Feb  6 11:34:10 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     2. Mon Jan 29 18:32:24 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from bitcoinPsycho (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     1. Fri Jan 26 22:39:03 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion