Merit sent by Lolliedieb from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Lolliedieb from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Mar  9 09:46:09 2019: 2 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Fri Mar  8 02:34:32 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: lolMiner Equihash Miner, Update: Feb 7th: lolMiner 0.7 alpha 5
Thu Feb 21 22:32:59 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: GMiner v1.34 Equihash(BEAM on AMD, BTG)/CuckooCycle(AE, SWAP, GRIN29, GRIN31)
Thu Feb 21 22:32:43 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Thu Feb  7 16:12:05 2019: 3 from VoskCoin (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Fri Feb  1 19:12:55 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: lolMiner Equihash Miner, Update: Jan 24th: lolMiner 0.7 alpha3 (Beam on 3G!)
Thu Jan 10 00:34:38 2019: 1 from blockops (history) for Re: lolMiner Equihash Miner, Update: Dec 17th: lolMiner 0.6 release
Tue Sep 25 22:45:25 2018: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for lolMiner 0.5 Equihash Miner, Update: Sep 25th: More Speed & AION Mining
Wed Aug 29 10:34:49 2018: 2 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for lolMiner 0.43 Universal Equihash Miner, Update: Aug 29th: Added ZERO and SCash
Mon Aug 27 19:40:46 2018: 5 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Fri Aug 17 16:52:36 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] lolMiner 0.42, Update: Aug 17th: Better AMD performance for Equi 144/5
Tue Jul 24 14:15:00 2018: 2 from Anon11073 (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Thu Jul  5 21:49:20 2018: 3 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for lolMiner-144 0.38 Preview, Equihash 144.5 for AMD & Nvidia, Linux & Windows
Wed Jun  6 19:29:39 2018: 1 from MagicSmoker (history) for Re: [ANN][ZEN] ZenCash: Private, Secure, Resilient CryptoCurrency with zk-SNARKs
Fri Mar 23 14:47:09 2018: 5 from Anon11073 (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] lolMiner-mnx, Mining MinexCoin(MNX) New version: v0.34 (Apr 11)
Mon Mar  5 09:34:05 2018: 1 from Newton90 (history) for Re: [ANN] lolMiner-mnx, Mining MinexCoin(MNX) New version: v0.22 (Feb 23)