Sent by Lolliedieb from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019




Received by Lolliedieb from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 21 22:32:59 2019: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: GMiner v1.34 Equihash(BEAM on AMD, BTG)/CuckooCycle(AE, SWAP, GRIN29, GRIN31)
Thu Feb 21 22:32:43 2019: 4 from suchmoon (history)for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Thu Feb 7 16:12:05 2019: 3 from VoskCoin (history)for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Fri Feb 1 19:12:55 2019: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: lolMiner Equihash Miner, Update: Jan 24th: lolMiner 0.7 alpha3 (Beam on 3G!)
Thu Jan 10 00:34:38 2019: 1 from blockops (history)for Re: lolMiner Equihash Miner, Update: Dec 17th: lolMiner 0.6 release
Tue Sep 25 22:45:25 2018: 1 from A-Bolt (history)for lolMiner 0.5 Equihash Miner, Update: Sep 25th: More Speed & AION Mining
Wed Aug 29 10:34:49 2018: 2 from CjMapope (history)for lolMiner 0.43 Universal Equihash Miner, Update: Aug 29th: Added ZERO and SCash
Mon Aug 27 19:40:46 2018: 5 from CjMapope (history)for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Fri Aug 17 16:52:36 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (history)for Re: [ANN] lolMiner 0.42, Update: Aug 17th: Better AMD performance for Equi 144/5
Tue Jul 24 14:15:00 2018: 2 from Anon11073 (history)for [ANN] lolMiner 0.4 - Mining Minexcoin (MNX) and Equihash 144.5 coins (BTG,XSG...
Thu Jul 5 21:49:20 2018: 3 from CjMapope (history)for lolMiner-144 0.38 Preview, Equihash 144.5 for AMD & Nvidia, Linux & Windows
Wed Jun 6 19:29:39 2018: 1 from MagicSmoker (history)for Re: [ANN][ZEN] ZenCash: Private, Secure, Resilient CryptoCurrency with zk-SNARKs
Fri Mar 23 14:47:09 2018: 5 from Anon11073 (history)for [ANN] lolMiner-mnx, Mining MinexCoin(MNX) New version: v0.34 (Apr 11)
Mon Mar 5 09:34:05 2018: 1 from Newton90 (history)for Re: [ANN] lolMiner-mnx, Mining MinexCoin(MNX) New version: v0.22 (Feb 23)