Merit sent by veleten from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    38. Mon Sep 30 01:22:13 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to redsun114 (history) for Re: BTCDice.io - LEADERBOARD, INVEST -New dice site, fast rolls, instant withdrawals
    37. Fri Sep 27 20:51:39 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to dicetest (history) for FortuneJack has a problem in Dice game
    36. Sun Sep 15 19:24:40 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to cr1776 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    35. Sun Jul 28 00:05:32 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to kodark (history) for Gambling Websites Ranking // PROS and CONS // - Updated: Added BITSLER.
    34. Fri Jul  5 21:01:14 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to btctaipei (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency, KYC and Terrorism
    33. Mon Jun 24 18:35:35 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: Libra the new crypto king
    32. Fri Jun 21 21:59:53 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to thd26bct (history) for Trust/ Flag of casino/dice sites' owners
    31. Wed May  1 18:48:18 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to kworrom (history) for Re: Looking for site with good soccer prediction for free!
    30. Sun Mar 17 20:33:40 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to rachellsunny Banned! (history) for deleted post
    29. Fri Mar 15 14:23:58 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to windice (history) for ♨️🎲 WINDICE.io 🎲 Choose your lucky number 🔰 Progressive Faucet💰 Jackpots 🎁❤
    28. Tue Mar  5 20:01:18 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to btyco (history) for Re: [2019-02-28]Japan’s Issue Of Money Laundering Linked To Cryptocurrency
    27. Sat Mar  2 19:07:41 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network node income? Please share some info
    26. Fri Feb 15 12:28:21 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to hatshepsut93 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-02-14] JPMorgan Chase to Launch ‘JPM Coin,’ Using Crypto to Speed...
    25. Wed Jan 30 03:57:15 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to Betwrong (history) for Re: [2019-01-29] Bitcoin Price Falls Below $3.4K On Downward Trend 'D-Day'
    24. Fri Jan 11 15:00:30 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to zbik89 (history) for How the Satoshi looks like?
    23. Fri Jan  4 17:03:26 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to Lammie (history) for Poker studying (Hand reviews)
    22. Fri Dec 21 19:43:20 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to Patatas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Online Casinos that are blockchain based will have an advantage over those that
    21. Fri Nov 30 18:28:09 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to friends1980 (history) for Thorough screening: Terms&Conditions and Privacy Policy of crypto exchanges
    20. Sun Nov 18 11:46:26 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to tortic25 (history) for Re: MavenBets.com - New Crypto Casino - Looking for Partners & Investors
    19. Sat Nov 17 12:37:08 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to acarli (history) for Re: MavenBets.com - New Crypto Casino - Looking for Partners & Investors
    18. Mon Oct 29 20:03:31 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to RodeoX (history) for Re: betting method profit guaranteed no paying
    17. Sat Oct 27 20:41:04 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to mydicebot (history) for MyDiceBot - Cross-Platform | Multi-Script-Language | Multi-Site | Multi-Strategy
    16. Tue Oct 16 09:52:46 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Bitcoin Accepting Sportsbooks (with margin/house edge comparisons)
    15. Fri Aug 17 21:22:03 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Active Casino/Dice Sites Accepting BTC
    14. Thu Jun  7 15:50:52 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Makkara (Trust list) (history) for [Programming] Smart Contracts by example
    13. Mon Apr 16 19:56:01 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: NitroDice.com - Welcome to the new era of DICE GAMING!
    12. Mon Apr  9 21:08:34 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-04-09] Twitter Cancels @Bitcoin Account as its CEO Invests in Lightning Ne
    11. Tue Mar 20 12:48:26 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was Sergei Skripal poisoned by the Russians?
    10. Fri Mar 16 16:14:24 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to gexaha (history) for Re: I want to be a blockchain developer. Any good course?
     9. Sat Feb 24 11:47:20 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: guys can you check please if my fees are very low?
     8. Wed Feb 21 21:14:40 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lost bitcoins
     7. Mon Feb  5 17:35:14 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to cryptorampage (history) for Why Banks are attacking Bitcoin ?
     6. Sun Feb  4 19:26:13 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to SafeCoins (history) for Anonymity, Security and Privacy: Anonymous Cryptocurrency Enhancement Comparsion
     5. Tue Jan 30 19:26:43 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to coolcoinz (history) for Smart spammers
     4. Tue Jan 30 18:45:21 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: The reality is 99.9% members can never rank up with the new merit system.
     3. Tue Jan 30 18:43:23 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are transactions much faster now?
     2. Sun Jan 28 10:12:04 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to calculate transaction fees ?
     1. Fri Jan 26 19:21:53 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by veleten from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    45. Wed Oct 16 09:15:30 2019: 2 (Σ 75) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satoshi in Oxford English Dictionary
    44. Mon Oct  7 18:01:57 2019: 1 (Σ 73) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: WOLF.BET - Provably fair dice game $1,000 Daily Race7-day streak bonus
    43. Tue Oct  1 06:54:06 2019: 4 (Σ 72) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: FortuneJack has a problem in Dice game
    42. Sat Sep 28 14:07:29 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from Lakai01 (history) for Re: ♨️🎲 WINDICE.io 🎲 0.3 BTC Wagering Contest 🔰 Progressive Faucet💰 Jackpots 🎁❤
    41. Mon Sep 16 07:41:54 2019: 1 (Σ 67) from Herbert2020 (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win a Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2!!
    40. Tue Sep 10 07:15:01 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitcoin tracking analysis
    39. Tue Aug 27 22:36:10 2019: 2 (Σ 65) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-08-26] Telegram's 300 Million Users Could Soon Be Trading Bitcoin ...
    38. Thu Aug  1 20:35:26 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from Lakai01 (history) for Re: ♨️🎲 WINDICE.io 🎲 Choose your lucky number 🔰 Progressive Faucet💰 Jackpots 🎁❤
    37. Wed Jul  3 09:00:07 2019: 1 (Σ 62) from Cacingkemi (history) for Re: ⚽⚽🏆🏆Match365 App = Free Bet Offer + 5 BTC Bonus 🏆🏆⚽⚽
    36. Tue Jul  2 14:30:17 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from jamyr (history) for Re: Primedice.com | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 29 Billion Bets | 112+ BTC Jackpot!
    35. Sat Jun 22 23:27:18 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from carlfebz2 (history) for Re: [2019-06-21]Wall Street Analyst claims Bitcoin will blast through all-time soon
    34. Mon Jun 17 15:45:50 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-06-16] Bitcoin Mining Consumes 1% of Global Energy, Report Reveals
    33. Wed Jun 12 14:32:35 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from panjul07 (history) for Re: [INTEREST CHECK] Dice Duels! Play against other players! - BTCDice.games
    32. Mon May  6 22:46:44 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from milewilda (history) for Re: [2019-05-05] Apple Launches a New Smartwatches App that Supports Lightning
    31. Mon Mar 11 06:10:39 2019: 2 (Σ 56) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITDICE.me - 🎲 Crypto Casino 🎰 Multi-Currency | Rainbot | Roll Hunt | Bonuses
    30. Mon Mar  4 17:11:00 2019: 4 (Σ 54) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    29. Sat Mar  2 04:11:49 2019: 12 (Σ 50) from lottery248 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▄■▀■▄ 🌟BITVEST🌟 💰WIN BY 🔶 PLAY 📈 INVEST ☕ SOCIAL➡🔺PLINKO🎲DICE🎰SLOT🎡SPIN
    28. Tue Jan 29 03:45:28 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from vit05 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which gambling sites offers investment
    27. Sun Jan 20 02:14:28 2019: 2 (Σ 37) from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: BitStakes.io - Ultra Fast Dice, Roulette, PvP Coinflip - Social Gambling Site
    26. Sat Dec 29 18:34:46 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: security window 10 Microsoft have access to my priv. keys.
    25. Sun Dec  2 16:04:21 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅ BTCJUA.com - Simplest Casino | No Minimum Withdraw 🏆 GET 5$ BTC TO PLAY
    24. Sat Nov 24 14:11:20 2018: 1 (Σ 33) from milewilda (history) for Re: [CG CASINO] BETA LAUNCH - PLAY POKER WITH ANY CRYPTOCURRENCY YOU HAVE
    23. Fri Nov 16 21:51:09 2018: 1 (Σ 32) from acarli (history) for Re: Betbit.com launches sportsbook as well as 8 software providers.
    22. Fri Nov 16 21:49:30 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from acarli (history) for Re: Betbit.com launches sportsbook as well as 8 software providers.
    21. Tue Nov  6 07:15:45 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from Lordmancer (history) for Re: Lordmancer II - an MMORPG where you can earn crypto
    20. Tue Nov  6 06:38:08 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from Kakmakr (history) for Re: Lordmancer II - an MMORPG where you can earn crypto
    19. Sun Oct 28 09:33:27 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: I have been robbed at betking.io
    18. Thu Oct 25 00:34:00 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from CryptoGamblingSites (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    17. Wed Oct  3 00:48:14 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from Dice-Bet (history) for Re: Dice-Bet.com 🎲 0.7% House Edge | BTC, LTC, ETH | Play or Invest 🎲
    16. Fri Sep 28 18:10:18 2018: 5 (Σ 25) from Dice-Bet (history) for Re: Dice-Bet.com 🎲 0.7% House Edge | BTC, LTC, ETH | Play or Invest 🎲
    15. Fri Sep 14 20:00:45 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from s0lidus (history) for Re: Where is a good place to play slots?
    14. Fri Sep 14 17:51:13 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from NLNico (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where is a good place to play slots?
    13. Wed Aug 22 22:36:07 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from CryptoGamblingSites (Trust list) (history) for Re: WINSBIT - CryptoRoulette | Min. bet - 1$ | Refferal system
    12. Sat Jul 21 23:17:47 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from richardsNY (history) for Re: [2018-07-19] Billionaire Investor Says No One Wants to Buy Bitcoin
    11. Mon Jul 16 10:05:03 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from leea-1334 (history) for Re: 🎁 BTCgrinders.com-Exclusive Poker, Trading & Sports Rewards! Crypto Cashouts 🎁
    10. Mon Jul  9 20:04:44 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018/07/05]BIS Chief to Crypto Coders: 'Stop Trying to Create Money'
     9. Thu Jun  7 17:35:54 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: All Coins Have a Premine. Prove Me Wrong.
     8. Sun May  6 12:21:06 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from edgar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     7. Thu May  3 02:03:55 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Sat Apr  7 12:50:26 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from guybrushthreepwood (history) for Re: Was Sergei Skripal poisoned by the Russians?
     5. Thu Mar 29 23:08:14 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Was Sergei Skripal poisoned by the Russians?
     4. Thu Mar 29 14:32:10 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Script3d (history) for Re: No listed on coinmarketcap
     3. Fri Mar 16 18:06:51 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Arbotcoin? Real investment or HYIP?
     2. Wed Feb 28 20:14:36 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from richardsNY (history) for Re: [2018-02-28] Coinbase is Sending 13,000 Customer Records Over to the IRS
     1. Tue Feb 20 10:51:52 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from Stunna (Trust list) (history) for Re: Primedice | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 20 Billion Bets | 111+ BTC Jackpot!