Merit sent by MATHReX from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Thu Jun 20 19:35:58 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bought $950 of bitcoin, now this happens:
    13. Tue Jun 11 09:52:30 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to Xazax310 (history) for Re: How to network 500+ rigs and control all of them?
    12. Thu Jun  6 21:17:46 2019: 2 (Σ 16) to fullzero (Trust list) (history) for [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining vBASIC || Community Edition 2.0
    11. Wed Jun  5 18:42:05 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to AlexNeto (Trust list) (history) for 🔥 Z-pay.io 🔥 - Bitcoin Cheques
    10. Tue Jun  4 14:11:40 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to KennaG_OPCX (history) for Re: What can a small Altcoin bring to the gaming/streaming industry? [OPCX]
     9. Tue May  7 15:48:53 2019: 2 (Σ 12) to Eliovp (Trust list) (history) for AMD Memory Tweak - Read and modify memory timings on the fly - [Vega Friendly]
     8. Fri Jul 20 08:01:42 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Deimos030 (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Free Airdrop
     7. Wed Jul 11 11:36:30 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for new 🔥 THE TABLE OF NEW BOUNTIES 🚀☀️
     6. Thu Apr 26 13:00:45 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to 4ward (history) for Re: CPU only coins do they really exist?
     5. Sun Apr 15 05:59:27 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to mdodong (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Airdrop to ETH holders now 🚀 🚀 🚀
     4. Sun Feb 11 07:42:11 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Helios45 (history) for deleted post
     3. Mon Feb  5 11:13:46 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to macioch (history) for Re: 💥SOLARIS XLR 💥⚡Mandatory update v2.4.0.0 (28 January)⚡ ⚡PoW-PoS ⚡Zerocoin ⚡
     2. Thu Jan 25 09:22:32 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to jimmykl (history) for Re: Mining room Cooling
     1. Thu Jan 25 08:24:15 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Lauda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by MATHReX from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Sat Sep  7 05:57:42 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for RX 580 Brick After Flashing ROM!
     6. Thu Sep  5 19:04:28 2019: 4 (Σ 13) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: curious about bitcoin
     5. Mon Sep  2 11:08:47 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: curious about bitcoin
     4. Mon Jun 10 04:49:28 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: GMINER CUCKATOO31 low hashrate
     3. Sat May 25 13:08:55 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from stef_stef (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v14.5 (Windows/Linux)
     2. Sat May 25 08:12:07 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: HELP with mining Monero [XMR] on Azure
     1. Wed Jan 31 20:27:49 2018: 4 (Σ 4) from 0xcosmos (history) for Re: ASUS RADEON ROG-STRIX-RX580-O8G - AWESOME Mining