Sent by MikeMike from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Jan 8 02:45:45 2019: 1 to Nah-256 (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Sun Jan 6 23:01:12 2019: 1 to coinlocket$ (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sun Jan 6 22:56:30 2019: 1 to Kiritsugu (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sun Jan 6 20:19:35 2019: 2 to John (John K.) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Sun Jan 6 05:48:01 2019: 1 to theduuude (history) for deleted post
Fri Jan 4 22:17:07 2019: 1 to cleberw3b (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Mon Nov 12 03:56:33 2018: 40 to KORE - DEV (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Wed Oct 24 23:18:05 2018: 2 to Nah-256 (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Tue Oct 23 18:09:50 2018: 1 to Mxrider420z (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Tue Oct 23 18:08:17 2018: 3 to Mxrider420z (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Tue Oct 23 17:39:23 2018: 20 to cleberw3b (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Mon Apr 2 01:46:57 2018: 35 to Mxrider420z (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Sun Apr 1 03:21:34 2018: 5 to Hindafing (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO
Wed Mar 14 01:15:39 2018: 15 to TheMatrix101 (history) for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO



Received by MikeMike from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Wed Mar 21 19:47:05 2018: 10 from Rw13enlib88 (history)for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP
Thu Jan 25 11:18:24 2018: 10 from Rw13enlib88 (history)for Re: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay No ICO