Merit sent by dzyk (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr  1 19:39:39 2019: 7 to distrikt1315 (history) for #ff hashTAG :))
Thu Jan 24 20:10:47 2019: 1 to HappyS (history) for Re: FPGA VCU1525 Mining / NR1525M
Tue Dec 11 19:35:50 2018: 1 to Kriptopsina (Trust list) (history) for [ГАРАНТ] Перечень гарантов форума (escrow)
Wed Jun 27 04:05:02 2018: 1 to Slaiter888 (history) for Re: Отравление Макафи
Sat Mar 31 09:49:03 2018: 1 to mad473 (history) for Re: Хватит кормить мир  Россия создает свой н
Sat Mar  3 17:04:09 2018: 1 to Kschulkev (history) for Re: КрымКоин - в поддержку крымчан
Sat Mar  3 15:23:00 2018: 1 to dimplit Banned! (history) for Re: КрымКоин - в поддержку крымчан
Sat Mar  3 11:02:37 2018: 1 to Nedrek (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sat Mar  3 09:51:33 2018: 1 to HeathRow7 (history) for Re: Победить коррупцию
Thu Feb  1 15:18:32 2018: 1 to rorrim (history) for ICO кабинет open source
Wed Jan 31 10:59:09 2018: 1 to kzv (Trust list) (history) for Давайте создадим с нуля биржу Open Source?



Merit received by dzyk (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Jan 18 18:37:24 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ситуация на рынке GPU и CPU
Mon Dec 31 16:02:41 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткойнталк умирает?
Sat Aug 25 17:25:51 2018: 1 from Balthazar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа WEX
Mon Mar 12 14:56:57 2018: 10 from hidecoin2016 Banned! (history) for DZYK. Первые частные ..... отпечатки
Mon Feb  5 11:11:13 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: линукс или виндовс
Thu Feb  1 03:09:13 2018: 1 from DarkRoller (history) for Доходный майнинг с нуля "0" в 2018 на 1050 ti
Mon Jan 29 12:07:22 2018: 1 from vizito (history) for Re: Выборы дополнительного модератора
Thu Jan 25 06:59:30 2018: 1 from AlexandrTDS (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться