Merit sent by JollyGood (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jul 11 16:45:44 2019: 1 to AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ Coinsbit.io - Cryptocurrency Exchange [Official Thread] ★
Mon Jun 10 15:02:01 2019: 1 to RichGang (Trust list) (history) for Re: BetKing.io is a blatant scam operated by Dean Nolan
Mon Jun 10 02:20:43 2019: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: BetKing.io is a blatant scam operated by Dean Nolan
Tue May 28 16:00:29 2019: 1 to mosprognoz (Trust list) (history) for Re: HUMANITYONE.IO - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Mon May 27 02:02:47 2019: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: HUMANITYONE.IO - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Sun May 12 12:15:16 2019: 1 to BitcoinHodler (history) for Re: Binance: Time For A New Market Leader ?
Thu Apr 11 21:07:53 2019: 1 to thunderjet (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: MinexPay crypto debit card by minexpay.com / Minexcoin
Sun Mar 31 16:41:21 2019: 1 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] ADAB - First Islamic Crypto Exchange | $480 000 rewards
Wed Mar 27 21:52:53 2019: 1 to Coinfan (Trust list) (history) for The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Sat Mar 23 19:03:42 2019: 1 to allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for Re: [tagged in red] BetKing.io broke ICO promise and dropped token value 99%
Fri Mar 22 16:05:38 2019: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: [tagged in red] BetKing.io broke ICO promise and dropped token value 99%
Thu Mar 21 00:31:14 2019: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [scam? Need DT opinion] BetKing.io broke ICO promise and dropped token value 99%
Wed Mar 20 01:20:52 2019: 1 to RHavar (Trust list) (history) for Re: BETKING: 500 BTC, 2250 ETH & 425 LTC Bankroll. A Fraud?
Sat Mar 16 14:49:07 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for ICOEthics - scam list 2018-2019
Thu Feb 14 11:53:49 2019: 1 to thunderjet (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Feb  9 00:19:54 2019: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Publication of copyright photos without permission (plagiarism), personal data..
Tue Jan  1 14:26:42 2019: 1 to vlom (Trust list) (history) for SCAM: MinexPay crypto debit card by minexpay.com / Minexcoin // DT-member needed
Mon Dec 24 14:31:50 2018: 1 to ivndnkn (Trust list) (history) for [SCAM ALERT] HolyTransaction & FlypMe ILLEGALY holding more than 100k$ (in BTC)
Thu Nov 29 23:21:54 2018: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: JollyGood constantly spam with the same messages
Thu Nov  1 00:47:56 2018: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report about a liar, spammer, flooder? or paid negative by competitors?
Mon Oct 29 11:06:52 2018: 1 to AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report about a liar, spammer, flooder? or paid negative by competitors?
Mon Oct 29 10:56:04 2018: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report about a liar, spammer, flooder? or paid negative by competitors?
Fri Oct 12 13:43:09 2018: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Changenow.io selective scamming
Tue Oct  9 18:30:21 2018: 1 to AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ Coinsbit.io - Cryptocurrency Exchange [Official Thread] ★
Sun Jun  3 15:15:14 2018: 1 to Red-Apple (history) for Re: Bitcoin Wallet Type Percentages
Sun Apr 29 20:59:47 2018: 21 to Xynerise (history) for Re: Electrum Electron Bitcoin Cash "Q" Addresses



Merit received by JollyGood (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug  7 13:38:57 2019: 10 from D3m0nKinGx (history) for Re: [ANN] Pundi X - Any store can buy, sell and accept Cryptocurrency
Sun Jul 28 14:45:19 2019: 2 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT!! ADAB EXCHANGE - So Called Islamic Crypto Exchange is Haraam
Sun Jul 28 12:22:41 2019: 1 from KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: Adab Solution Bounty Scam
Fri Jul 26 11:59:39 2019: 1 from KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Adab Solution Bounty Scam
Wed Jul 24 19:01:44 2019: 1 from examplens (Trust list) (history) for Adab Solution Bounty Scam
Tue Jul 23 08:20:44 2019: 1 from JeromeTash (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Mon Jul 15 07:27:44 2019: 1 from naska21 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] 🔥Republia: Leading-Edge Ecosystem and Technology
Sat Jul  6 17:31:34 2019: 1 from fortunecrypto (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Sat Jul  6 16:32:29 2019: 1 from BitPotus (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Mon Jul  1 01:52:49 2019: 2 from AmoreJaz (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Mon Jul  1 01:47:58 2019: 2 from Joel_Jantsen (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Sun Jun 30 11:25:41 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Sat Jun 29 19:40:59 2019: 1 from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Betking.io refusing to answer key questions about ICO - owner bans me instead.
Mon Jun 24 20:26:55 2019: 2 from target (history) for Adab Solutions Haraam Exchange - Claiming to Be Religious But It Is A Scam
Mon Jun 24 20:22:58 2019: 1 from KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Adab Solutions Haraam Exchange - Claiming to Be Religious But It Is A Scam
Wed Jun 12 11:42:59 2019: 1 from Isildur (official) (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥 BITSLER.com 🔥 CASHBACK 🌟 NEW LEVELS 🌟 NEW RANKS🌟 CHEST PRIZES OF $35,000 💰
Sun Jun  9 14:36:14 2019: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: BetKing.io is a blatant scam operated by Dean Nolan
Thu May 30 02:23:57 2019: 1 from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: HUMANITYONE.IO - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Sat May 25 07:19:15 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Fri May 24 20:59:36 2019: 1 from ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Fri May 24 18:54:18 2019: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT LIST - created by JollyGood
Sat May 18 22:33:16 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Burst Dice! 1000 dice rolls in just couple seconds!
Wed Apr 17 13:16:43 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Sat Mar 30 04:42:54 2019: 1 from hacker1001101001 (Trust list) (history) for Unacceptable Behaviour By Forum Moderator HostFat & Rock Trading owner eliale
Fri Mar 29 21:43:35 2019: 2 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Unacceptable Behaviour By Forum Moderator HostFat & Rock Trading owner eliale
Thu Mar 28 04:18:59 2019: 3 from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: BetKing.io - 20% Rakeback Christmas Bonus - Most trusted Bitcoin Dice site
Tue Mar 26 15:42:37 2019: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [tagged in red] BetKing.io broke ICO promise and dropped token value 99%
Wed Mar 20 17:28:32 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: BETKING: 500 BTC, 2250 ETH & 425 LTC Bankroll Lies
Sat Mar 16 16:13:29 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: MUST AVOID BETKING: The 50 BTC Jackpot Vanished? All Evidence Suggets A Fraud?
Mon Feb 11 09:47:24 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet not responding for my 330 BTC withdrawal
Wed Jan  9 06:18:23 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for BTCpay Server: A Real e-Commerce Game Changer?
Sat Jan  5 17:52:53 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for BTCpay Server: A Real e-Commerce Game Changer?
Thu Dec 27 12:05:07 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SCAM ALERT] HolyTransaction & FlypMe ILLEGALY holding more than 100k$ (in BTC)
Fri Nov 30 18:42:26 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: JollyGood constantly spam with the same messages
Thu Nov 29 22:01:30 2018: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: JollyGood constantly spam with the same messages
Wed Nov 28 16:03:26 2018: 5 from BiteMyShinyMetalAss (history) for Re: ANN [MCO] MONACO #1 Cryptocurrency Payments Card
Tue Oct  9 16:34:10 2018: 1 from AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ Coinsbit.io - Cryptocurrency Exchange [Official Thread] ★
Sat Oct  6 15:55:57 2018: 1 from game-protect (Trust list) (history) for Re: Petition for new mods who will ban users who troll and harass sites
Fri Oct  5 14:02:02 2018: 2 from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for SCAM ALERT!! ADAB EXCHANGE - So Called Islamic Crypto Exchange is Haraam
Wed Oct  3 19:22:38 2018: 1 from MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: MobileGO (MGO) is a smart token set to herald a new era in the gaming industry
Mon Sep 24 15:15:57 2018: 1 from MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] MOBILEGO Crowdfund [$53 Million] - Decentralized Mobile Gaming Solutions
Sat Sep 22 08:48:49 2018: 5 from Stunna (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake.com | The Most Popular Bitcoin Casino | ETH & LTC Accepted! 👽
Sun Sep 16 22:52:47 2018: 1 from carefumles (history) for Re: ChangeNow.io (Evercode Lab) - Scam. Illegally holding of 100 BCH (11 bitcoins).
Wed Sep 12 16:42:54 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: ChangeNow.io (Evercode Lab) - Scam. Illegally holding of 100 BCH (11 bitcoins).
Mon Sep 10 16:00:33 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: ChangeNow.io (Evercode Lab) - Scam. Illegally holding of 100 BCH (11 bitcoins).
Thu Sep  6 15:50:32 2018: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin vs Bitcoin Cash
Tue Sep  4 22:02:04 2018: 1 from game-protect (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Aug 26 11:17:51 2018: 1 from Taki (history) for Re: BETKING: What Happened to the 50 BTC Jackpot? Was It Just A Fraud?
Thu Aug  9 15:05:45 2018: 1 from delpiero10 (history) for Re: ANN [MCO] MONACO #1 Cryptocurrency Payments Card
Sun Jul 29 11:52:22 2018: 1 from kryptqnick (history) for Re: BetKing.io What Is Really Going on?
Sat Jun  2 03:47:04 2018: 1 from KingScorpio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roger Ver to be sued for defrauding bitcoin newbies.
Wed May  9 11:24:04 2018: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: @RogerVer lets make a deal. At least 60k, my BTU for your BTC.
Tue Apr 10 01:32:35 2018: 1 from Jating (history) for Re: Bitcoin vs Bitcoin Cash