Merit sent by Bit_Happy (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Sat Jun 29 10:42:32 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Initscri (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where Can You Find Devs and Dev Teams For Hire/Collaboration?
    21. Wed May  8 15:23:23 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to bakasabo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake.com - A signature campaign for everyone! Earn up to 0.1 BTC weekly
    20. Wed May  1 07:16:50 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to ChrisPop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free programming lessons
    19. Wed May  1 00:02:06 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to sorrros (history) for Re: ICO's Have Been Getting EXPOSED! Finally...
    18. Fri Mar 22 21:06:02 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is your honest opinion about the way the phrase "pump and dump" is used...
    17. Fri Mar 22 21:03:22 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to verdi-crypto (history) for Re: crypto trading ruined my health
    16. Sat Dec  8 01:17:48 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to waterman (history) for Re: (Seriously?) Cheer Up You "Spoiled Babies"!
    15. Tue Nov 27 13:44:34 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-11-24] You may not actually own your Bitcoin - legal expert
    14. Sat Nov 24 17:37:19 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to Baofeng (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is the BTC price dropping??
    13. Fri Nov 23 20:57:28 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to keithers (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is the BTC price dropping??
    12. Wed Nov 14 03:44:04 2018: 2 (Σ 26) to tspacepilot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does it take significant skill to "analyze the blockchain"?
    11. Tue Nov 13 04:49:02 2018: 2 (Σ 24) to Rotsor (history) for deleted post
    10. Mon Nov 12 03:30:40 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to MarketNeutral (history) for Re: Bitcoin Ponzi scheme or not
     9. Sun Nov 11 02:24:10 2018: 2 (Σ 21) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: The current "merit system" makes an interesting statement about Human Freedom?
     8. Sun Nov 11 02:21:11 2018: 2 (Σ 19) to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: The current "merit system" makes an interesting statement about Human Freedom?
     7. Sat Oct  6 13:35:45 2018: 2 (Σ 17) to redwraith (history) for Re: "The Perfect Crime": What if Mark K is a (small-time) Criminal and a Huge Patsy?
     6. Sat Oct  6 13:34:43 2018: 3 (Σ 15) to cryptoanarchist (history) for Re: "The Perfect Crime": What if Mark K is a (small-time) Criminal and a Huge Patsy?
     5. Sun Sep 16 19:05:44 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to mamichula (history) for Re: How would you prepare to share massive wealth?
     4. Wed Aug  1 02:27:09 2018: 2 (Σ 10) to paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: How would you prepare to share massive wealth?
     3. Wed Jun 27 03:27:10 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to DannyHamilton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Question regarding replay attack
     2. Fri Mar  2 16:30:55 2018: 5 (Σ 7) to joebrook (history) for Re: Do you care if Billions of people need help?
     1. Fri Mar  2 16:29:25 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to alani123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you care if Billions of people need help?



Merit received by Bit_Happy (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Sun Jul  7 19:22:20 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are house cats useful?
    10. Tue Jan 29 23:36:47 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for What is your honest opinion about the way the phrase "pump and dump" is used...
     9. Tue Nov 27 02:00:56 2018: 4 (Σ 17) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for (Seriously?) Cheer Up You "Spoiled Babies"!
     8. Sun Nov 25 01:59:17 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for (Seriously?) Cheer Up You "Spoiled Babies"!
     7. Sun Nov 11 03:25:36 2018: 4 (Σ 11) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for The current "merit system" makes an interesting statement about Human Freedom?
     6. Sat Nov 10 22:50:59 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for The current "merit system" makes an interesting statement about Human Freedom?
     5. Sun Sep 23 07:54:52 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for How would you prepare to share massive wealth?
     4. Tue Aug  7 19:35:10 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from byteball (history) for How would you prepare to share massive wealth?
     3. Tue Apr 17 16:01:14 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from funsponge (history) for How would you prepare to share massive wealth?
     2. Fri Apr 13 23:14:29 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for If you belong in the "Ivory Tower" how do you communicate with everyone else?
     1. Mon Apr  9 23:16:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for How would you prepare to share massive wealth?