Merit sent by AbraxasCcs (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun May 12 12:24:58 2019: 1 to mrjohanr (history) for Re: Ayudame a escojer el nombre de un CryptoProducto.
Sat May 11 15:03:24 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ayudame a escojer el nombre de un CryptoProducto.
Wed Apr  3 09:41:43 2019: 2 to hti.org.ru (history) for Re: [ANN][CCC] CHOCOCOIN - Llega la criptomoneda más deliciosa.
Sun Mar 31 01:21:40 2019: 1 to BRE (history) for Re: Un colega se nos une!
Sun Mar 31 01:16:50 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Un colega se nos une!
Wed Jan 23 14:06:13 2019: 2 to quadrifoglio (history) for ALERTA. ESTAFA CRYPTOSOLAR TECH en ESPAÑA
Wed Jan 16 14:53:08 2019: 1 to Zarg0n (history) for El peor golpe al bitcoin
Tue Dec  4 13:50:22 2018: 1 to timotron (history) for Re: Prohibir ICOs pero cobrar impuestos Bitcoin
Sat Dec  1 07:53:01 2018: 1 to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scalability and transaction rate
Sun Oct 14 08:28:45 2018: 1 to nekludov (history) for Re: Maduro y el Petro
Thu Oct  4 06:54:30 2018: 1 to MbyzIco (Trust list) (history) for Re: El Petro aun una alternativa ?
Wed Oct  3 12:19:41 2018: 1 to nikkus (history) for Re: CONSULTA SOBRE DIRECCIONES DE VANIDAD
Sun Sep 30 02:37:02 2018: 6 to Papote (Trust list) (history) for Learn how to save your TOKENs
Fri Jun 22 22:57:27 2018: 1 to ODIO13 Banned! (history) for Re: John McAfee dice que hay una guerra abierta contra las criptomonedas
Tue Feb 13 17:05:06 2018: 50 to analema (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Cacao Shares (CcS) Saving the future of Chocolate



Merit received by AbraxasCcs (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 15:48:19 2019: 1 from seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Re: Libra será una stable coin.
Sun Feb  3 16:21:33 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Crypto-distopia
Tue Dec 11 00:33:34 2018: 3 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Crypto-distopia
Thu Dec  6 20:54:27 2018: 1 from Zarg0n (history) for Palabras en venta (Compra la tuya ya!)
Tue Dec  4 21:51:45 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: El Gran Problema de Bitcoin
Mon Dec  3 13:37:22 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Crypto-distopia
Sun Oct 14 13:44:15 2018: 1 from womanderful (history) for Re: PETRO ya funciona el explorador de Bloques
Sat Oct 13 16:30:57 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: PETRO ya funciona el explorador de Bloques
Sat Oct 13 15:30:18 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: PETRO ya funciona el explorador de Bloques
Tue Oct  2 23:06:38 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Qué define el precio de una criptomoneda
Tue May 29 10:28:42 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: El gobierno de españa piensa regularizar las ICOs y las Criptomonedas