Merit sent by jonsi (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Fri Nov  8 14:03:03 2019: 2 (Σ 25) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for 4 month loan
     9. Thu Oct 10 10:01:11 2019: 2 (Σ 23) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEED LOAN ASAP FOR PROJECT CONTACT ME ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     8. Thu Oct 10 09:58:29 2019: 2 (Σ 21) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEED LOAN ASAP FOR PROJECT CONTACT ME ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     7. Thu May 16 10:15:45 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need 5$ loan
     6. Tue Mar 26 17:34:04 2019: 10 (Σ 18) to devans (history) for Re: bustabit  The original crash game
     5. Mon Mar 18 12:43:57 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to wheelz1200 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Soul for bitcoins.
     4. Thu Jan 24 20:35:05 2019: 2 (Σ 7) to condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need a loan of 1BTC - Details Inside, repayment 2-4 months
     3. Thu Jan 24 20:30:40 2019: 2 (Σ 5) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need a loan of 1BTC - Details Inside, repayment 2-4 months
     2. Sun Jan 13 20:09:53 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to ltcrstrbrt (history) for Puncte de Merit si Cerinte Noi Pentru Rang-ul BitcoinTalk
     1. Tue Dec 18 12:05:57 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: 0.15btc loan request



Merit received by jonsi (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Fri Sep 27 16:27:05 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: I need 0.2 to 0.3 btc loan
     3. Mon May 13 15:20:56 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need 5$ loan
     2. Thu Jan 10 03:00:31 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Decriptare parole bitcoin-qt client(Proiect)
     1. Sat Nov  3 00:44:02 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kindly Lend me 0.2 BTC For the Love of Eternity.