Merit sent by not.you from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Mar 24 17:03:58 2019: 1 to GarySeven (history) for Re: I Turned My Rigs Off...
Sat Mar 23 00:41:53 2019: 1 to rayday11 (history) for Re: How can i start mining?
Mon Nov 26 20:38:12 2018: 3 to ddac84 (history) for Re: Dayun Zig Z1 - Lyra2Rev2 6.8GH/s Asic miner
Tue Oct 30 22:22:22 2018: 3 to leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEW BAIKAL MINER BK-G28 released.
Mon Oct 29 18:43:45 2018: 2 to vincl (history) for Re: sgminer: Baikal Giant X10 / N / B - Open Source - Confirmed OC Giant B!
Sat Sep 29 18:32:37 2018: 2 to efudd (history) for Efudd's Custom Z9 Large Overclock Firmware is Now Available!
Sat Sep 29 18:30:48 2018: 2 to aar (Trust list) (history) for My EthOS instances, hacked
Sat Sep 22 19:14:56 2018: 1 to efudd (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
Thu Sep  6 13:42:04 2018: 3 to grinbuck (history) for Re: Antminer Z9 mini overclocked
Tue Aug 28 21:23:15 2018: 2 to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
Fri Jun 29 17:17:41 2018: 3 to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
Sat Jun  2 15:10:19 2018: 2 to greyday (history) for Z9 list of working pools
Wed May 23 03:08:51 2018: 1 to badfad (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
Wed May  2 00:17:17 2018: 5 to whitefire990 (history) for DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Wed Apr 18 01:30:17 2018: 5 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's CryptoNote AMD GPU Miner v11.3
Tue Apr  3 00:20:21 2018: 1 to gotminer (history) for Re: I shut it down tonight boys.



Merit received by not.you from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Mar 31 00:15:48 2019: 1 from StackGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: DOX for SUCHMOON & PAUL REVERE - REWARD UP TO 10 btc
Thu Aug 23 23:43:45 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Fri Jun 22 17:36:33 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dwarf FPGA  the anti-ASIC
Wed May 30 20:39:20 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dwarf FPGA  the anti-ASIC
Thu Apr 12 04:29:38 2018: 1 from shibob (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dragonmint B29 Decred Miner
Thu Mar 15 21:48:59 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain Antminer X3 -- 220KH+ Cryponight - 550W
Tue Feb  6 19:34:34 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: ANTMINER S7/S9 Boards - Who repairs them !!! Surely someone does old