Merit sent by Mahirap from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Wed Jun 20 13:15:27 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Tue Jun 12 17:29:39 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Strufmbae (Trust list) (history) for Re: how to run blogs to promote the bounty?
     3. Wed Jan 31 18:10:32 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to reck1ess (history) for Bitcoin tips: the 10 Commandments
     2. Mon Jan 29 17:49:44 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to BTCeminjas Banned! (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
     1. Thu Jan 25 21:31:39 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by Mahirap from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Mon Sep  2 22:29:59 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from pandukelana2712 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Loteo - Daily & Weekly Lottery | Instant Games | Instant Transactions
     9. Sat Aug 31 10:51:20 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     8. Sat Aug 31 08:37:14 2019: 2 (Σ 11) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     7. Tue Aug 20 12:12:17 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Some tools I think they are needed in the forum
     6. Mon Aug 19 23:37:25 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from iasenko (Trust list) (history) for Re: Some tools I think they are needed in the forum
     5. Wed Apr 25 11:26:22 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from AngelSky Banned! (history) for 🕴🕴>>Mahirap's Signature Campaign Management/ Translation Services<< 🕴🕴
     4. Tue Apr  3 17:33:49 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from BTCeminjas Banned! (history) for deleted post
     3. Sun Apr  1 13:16:24 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from In the silence (history) for Re: Will Ripple comes to 2 dollar by end of Feb 2018
     2. Sat Feb 10 16:02:15 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Troysen Banned! (history) for Re: Are privacy coins for illegitimate uses?
     1. Mon Jan 29 18:12:06 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements