Merit sent by deadsea33 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by deadsea33 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Fri Nov 22 10:27:35 2019: 9 (Σ 243) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
    15. Fri Nov 22 10:26:58 2019: 7 (Σ 234) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated
    14. Fri Nov 15 08:49:32 2019: 1 (Σ 227) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated
    13. Fri Oct  4 17:03:26 2019: 20 (Σ 226) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated
    12. Fri Oct  4 17:02:50 2019: 25 (Σ 206) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated
    11. Sun Sep  1 23:43:05 2019: 21 (Σ 181) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated
    10. Wed May  8 20:50:06 2019: 50 (Σ 160) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated
     9. Fri Jan 25 23:06:55 2019: 1 (Σ 110) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     8. Sun Jan 20 11:06:13 2019: 3 (Σ 109) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
     7. Sat Jan  5 23:32:25 2019: 7 (Σ 106) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
     6. Mon Nov 26 21:00:21 2018: 3 (Σ 99) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
     5. Thu Nov 22 09:17:20 2018: 33 (Σ 96) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
     4. Sun Nov 18 22:26:05 2018: 3 (Σ 63) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
     3. Wed Oct 17 00:28:50 2018: 50 (Σ 60) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
     2. Sat Jul 21 07:28:15 2018: 7 (Σ 10) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] IXCoin [IXC] The Original Bitcoin Sidechain
     1. Thu Feb  1 07:05:24 2018: 3 (Σ 3) from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for deleted post