Merit sent by Micky25 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Thu Nov  8 11:45:41 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
    11. Thu Jul  5 07:41:26 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Mo20 (history) for Re: Antminer B3 Bytom Mining First review
    10. Mon Jul  2 12:41:10 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Tzupy (Trust list) (history) for Re: MtGox withdrawal delays [Gathering]
     9. Mon Jul  2 07:42:07 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to baseke (history) for Re: Analysis
     8. Tue Apr 24 07:04:02 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Beginner trading techniques/advice
     7. Fri Apr  6 20:15:34 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Sun Apr  1 17:56:13 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to drays (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
     5. Tue Mar 20 07:10:14 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     4. Mon Mar 12 11:19:47 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Fri Mar  9 08:24:09 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Tzupy (Trust list) (history) for Re: MtGox withdrawal delays [Gathering]
     2. Thu Mar  1 19:33:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     1. Thu Mar  1 18:10:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ



Merit received by Micky25 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none