Merit sent by jjjfff from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Thu Sep 12 17:14:02 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin and buffer overflow attacks
     8. Fri May 24 01:17:14 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to dothebeats (Trust list) (history) for Re: Only 1.6% (!!!) of USD Bitcoin trading volume is real. 98.4% dollar volume fake!
     7. Fri May 24 01:16:54 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to BitHodler (history) for Re: Only 1.6% (!!!) of USD Bitcoin trading volume is real. 98.4% dollar volume fake!
     6. Fri May 24 01:16:26 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Only 1.6% (!!!) of USD Bitcoin trading volume is real. 98.4% dollar volume fake!
     5. Mon Apr 15 16:04:50 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to Hydrogen (history) for Widening Russia Money Laundering Scandal Hits European Banks
     4. Fri Apr 12 15:06:59 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to VB1001 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Prehistory
     3. Mon Apr  8 17:39:13 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: btc-whale
     2. Sun Apr  7 18:32:03 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Pab (Trust list) (history) for Will the Bitcoin Bounce Last? ETFs in Focus.Nasdaq Article
     1. Fri Dec 14 12:52:33 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to motun01 (history) for Newbies should focus more on the knowledge of the crypto space



Merit received by jjjfff from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Sun Jun 23 20:09:11 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you have any books to recommend?
    14. Sun May  5 19:19:41 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin is urgent. Argentina is printing free money too
    13. Tue Apr 23 15:57:06 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Just a friendly reminder....
    12. Sun Apr 21 01:51:07 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: Terrifying $243 Trillion Global Debt Bomb is a Disaster Only Bitcoin Can Fix
    11. Wed Apr 10 15:15:17 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Next Reason For BTC Price To Goes Up
    10. Tue Apr  2 04:43:22 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from andulolika (Trust list) (history) for Just a friendly reminder....
     9. Sat Jan 12 16:57:35 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Kakmakr (history) for You were warned
     8. Thu Jan 10 03:54:45 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for You were warned
     7. Wed Jan  9 20:08:12 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from PuertoLibre (Trust list) (history) for You were warned
     6. Sun Jan  6 19:59:12 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for USD will crash before BTC
     5. Wed Jan  2 19:52:32 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Rigged markets: Only the FED can save the stock market
     4. Wed Dec 26 16:05:25 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from Majormax (history) for Re: Inflation and Deflation of Price and Money Supply
     3. Wed Dec 26 13:43:29 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Facebook Is Developing a Cryptocurrency for WhatsApp Transfers, Sources Say
     2. Wed Dec 19 22:02:11 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Today the FED will decide what the markets should do
     1. Thu Dec 13 14:02:27 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from theymos_away (history) for Re: We need some help to decode a hacker addon