Merit sent by heavyarms1912 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Tue Nov 26 23:25:24 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to GKumaran (history) for Re: [ANN] TeamRedMiner 0.6.0 - Ethash/Cryptonight/Chukwa Thread
     5. Tue Jul 17 16:35:51 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain E3 Ethash Miner ASIC (Shipping:16-31 July. $800 USD)
     4. Thu Jul  5 22:50:42 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to JCE-Miner (history) for [XMR] JCE Miner Cryptonight/forks, now with GPU!
     3. Sat Jun  2 23:35:17 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to rodney2250 (history) for free rig-monitor now supports Wemo plugs,FairPool,power reset triggers
     2. Sun Apr  8 06:09:55 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to doktor83 (history) for SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.6.0
     1. Thu Mar 15 04:13:26 2018: 3 (Σ 3) to laik2 (history) for Re: Custom RAM Timings for GPU's with GDDR5 - DOWNLOAD LINKS - UPDATED



Merit received by heavyarms1912 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Sun Jul 28 10:22:44 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from huntingthesnark (history) for Re: Who ordered the AMD Radeon VII? Lets make a list of Miners / Hashrates / Coins
     3. Mon Apr  1 22:38:24 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from tvukoman (history) for Re: [ANN] TeamRedMiner 0.4.3 - Cryptonight Thread - High hashrate, Low Power
     2. Fri May 25 19:37:52 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from madmartyk (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
     1. Sun May  6 09:39:41 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner