Merit sent by bomj (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 22 23:32:04 2019: 1 to kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Miniscript - Смарт Контракт для Биткойна ?
Tue Aug  6 21:49:02 2019: 1 to Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Broadcast Your RAW Transaction BTC or BCH & Alts coins
Fri Aug  2 19:53:11 2019: 1 to KunaBTC (history) for Re: [Украина] KUNA.io продажа/покупка BTC
Thu Jun 20 13:08:54 2019: 1 to imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
Fri May 31 10:40:16 2019: 1 to Alex Wang (history) for Терминал для алгоритмической торговли OsEngine
Fri May 17 11:03:44 2019: 1 to johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for [UNBAN APPEAL] markiz73
Fri May 10 01:18:29 2019: 1 to kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Понятие собственности применительно к б&#
Sat Jan 26 16:27:57 2019: 1 to Makkara (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Wed Jan  2 09:33:58 2019: 2 to stmar (history) for Re: [ann] Ads BlockChain Billboard
Sat Nov 17 18:22:11 2018: 2 to Schwarzenberg (history) for Re: Требуется помощь js
Sun Oct  7 02:51:58 2018: 1 to DEMENTOR (history) for Re: [Telegram] Бот-информер (WEX)
Tue Sep 25 19:16:47 2018: 1 to zan0za (history) for Re: solidity, плата за вызов функции
Tue May 29 18:39:50 2018: 1 to steve_rogers (history) for Раздача мерита нуждающимся
Mon May 21 12:23:39 2018: 1 to CobaltPH (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Ann] ✔ Decentralized BlockChain Copyright Service
Wed Apr  4 00:43:33 2018: 1 to Lexs163 (history) for Re: [ANN][FREE] ✔ ZXBT ERC20 токен - Легкий Блокчейн Мессенджер ✔
Sat Feb 10 23:27:34 2018: 1 to lyka (history) for Re: [ANN][FREE] ✔ ZXBT ERC20 token - Simple BlockChain Messenger ✔
Thu Jan 25 12:08:38 2018: 1 to KillyGon (history) for Re: [Bounty][Free-ICO] 👀 ✔ ZerroXBToken Project - Only Bounty ✔ 👀
Thu Jan 25 11:54:09 2018: 1 to thegrey (history) for Re: [ANN][Free-ICO] ✔ ZerroXBToken Project - Free ICO ✔



Merit received by bomj (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 22 21:59:12 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Miniscript - Смарт Контракт для Биткойна ?
Wed Aug 21 01:04:24 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for ✔ Революция Сатоши - 2-я часть
Wed Aug 21 01:03:18 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Революция Сатоши - Глава 1
Tue Aug 20 22:33:28 2019: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Пылевая Атака ?
Mon Aug 19 16:16:40 2019: 1 from Polkeins (Trust list) (history) for Пылевая Атака ?
Sun Aug 18 14:54:47 2019: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Пылевая Атака ?
Sun Aug 18 11:14:23 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Пылевая Атака ?
Sun Aug 18 10:40:11 2019: 1 from diks (Trust list) (history) for Пылевая Атака ?
Sat Aug 17 22:48:40 2019: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пылевая Атака ?
Sat Aug 17 18:53:56 2019: 1 from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Пылевая Атака ?
Sat Aug 17 02:02:15 2019: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Пылевая Атака ?
Thu Aug 15 08:33:17 2019: 1 from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for [ERC-20] Фейковые транзакции ))
Thu Aug 15 08:29:52 2019: 1 from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как записать текст в транзакцию BTC
Thu Aug  8 01:41:39 2019: 1 from CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for [ERC-20] Фейковые транзакции ))
Wed Aug  7 08:05:15 2019: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как срочно продать 10000 BTC? (теория)
Mon Jul 22 11:44:19 2019: 1 from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Форумные коты
Sat May 11 13:26:10 2019: 1 from JohnSilver (Trust list) (history) for Uniswap protocol - Интересный и полезный DEX обмен old
Tue Apr 30 21:02:07 2019: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
Wed Apr 24 22:25:15 2019: 1 from an@sha (Trust list) (history) for Удивительные(поучительные) истории жизни
Mon Apr 22 23:23:26 2019: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Хранение SEED фразы кошелька
Tue Apr  9 16:19:13 2019: 3 from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: PGP Подпись - Шифровка / Дешифровка сообщения
Fri Mar 29 22:30:49 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Наиболее полезные функции TradingView
Sat Mar  2 08:36:39 2019: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Наиболее полезные функции TradingView
Sun Feb 24 23:28:57 2019: 1 from CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обсуждение смарт-контрактов запрещено.
Tue Jan 15 20:31:40 2019: 1 from Spotika4 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
Thu Jan  3 01:53:48 2019: 1 from stmar (history) for [ann] Ads BlockChain Billboard
Mon Dec 31 01:06:34 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
Mon Dec 24 17:29:41 2018: 1 from seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Create Your Private Messenger in 10 minutes!
Mon Dec 24 17:29:41 2018: 1 from seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Create Your Private Messenger in 10 minutes!
Wed Nov 28 07:47:11 2018: 1 from Ultramarine (history) for ✔ "Кремлевские тролли"
Sun Oct 28 09:38:17 2018: 1 from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to make a crypto-testament?
Mon Oct 22 20:54:28 2018: 1 from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for How to make a crypto-testament?
Mon Oct 22 01:34:33 2018: 3 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for How to make a crypto-testament?
Mon Oct  1 19:35:15 2018: 1 from Jaga-Jaga (history) for Re: solidity, плата за вызов функции
Sun Sep 16 02:16:20 2018: 3 from robertino (history) for Re: forkdelta.github.io - биржа для торговли токенами ERC20 (аналог EtherDe