Merit sent by Woodman from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Woodman from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jul 29 19:13:51 2019: 1 from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: СКОЛЬКО ТЫ СЛИЛ НА БИРЖЕ?
Mon Jul  8 21:55:26 2019: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Кризис в 2019 году и как это повлияет на крипто
Sat Jun 29 08:07:02 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткоин скоро исчезнет
Fri Mar 29 22:32:42 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: !!!пора продавать биток!!!
Sun Jan 27 08:13:14 2019: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: !!!пора продавать биток!!!
Wed Jan 16 11:22:10 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Крипто валюта или банк?
Sat Jan 12 03:15:48 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Джордан Белфорт: Дни биткоина сочтены
Mon Jan  7 00:32:54 2019: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin празднует десятый день рожденья
Mon Oct 29 16:34:19 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: В Норвегии убили биткойн холдера.
Wed Sep 26 08:35:37 2018: 1 from Gabri Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему подешевел биткоин.
Fri Sep  7 09:17:19 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Джордан Белфорт: Дни биткоина сочтены
Fri Jul  6 13:38:45 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткоин контролируется Китаем
Thu Feb 15 09:24:17 2018: 1 from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.