Merit sent by Sofi from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Mon Sep 17 06:38:26 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to deepvalley (history) for Re: Когда упадет Binance?
     6. Wed Jul 18 07:23:23 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Что такое фьючерсы и как они влияют на BTC
     5. Tue Jan 30 04:51:21 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to AlexZHankok (history) for 5 ошибок при покупке криптовалюты.
     4. Thu Jan 25 12:13:37 2018: 4 (Σ 11) to Cryptotsar (history) for deleted post
     3. Thu Jan 25 12:13:24 2018: 5 (Σ 7) to Cryptotsar (history) for Re: В этом году ожидается 50 новых форков битка
     2. Thu Jan 25 12:13:13 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Cryptotsar (history) for Re: Ripple
     1. Thu Jan 25 12:12:59 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Cryptotsar (history) for Re: Криптовалюта уже никуда не денется



Merit received by Sofi from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Thu Sep 26 13:26:39 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткойн на грани провала
     7. Wed Sep 25 18:59:43 2019: 5 (Σ 17) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткойн на грани провала
     6. Sat Feb 23 23:42:10 2019: 4 (Σ 12) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     5. Thu Dec 13 16:17:44 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
     4. Thu Dec 13 15:00:11 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Thu Nov 29 08:33:19 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
     2. Sun Oct 21 10:12:51 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему альты убьют биткоин.
     1. Wed Sep 12 04:43:54 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Будет-ли новый скачек битка в декабре 2018 ?