Merit sent by julius caesar from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Fri Oct 11 12:03:03 2019: 3 (Σ 10) to Polar91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is this the RIGHT TIME
     3. Mon Apr 23 04:01:12 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to empoy (history) for Re: If you have a lot of bitcoin, should you spend it or save it?
     2. Fri Apr 13 14:57:25 2018: 3 (Σ 5) to rickbig41 (Trust list) (history) for Re: General Board Rules - Philippines
     1. Fri Apr 13 14:56:11 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to Polar91 (Trust list) (history) for LOCAL [ANN][ICO] 🔥 www.Entry.money 🚀 ENTRY 💰 The People’s Bank of Blockchain



Merit received by julius caesar from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Thu Nov  7 19:17:41 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from julerz12 (Trust list) (history) for Ang Relative Strength Index (RSI)
     8. Sun Nov  3 10:58:10 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from Kambal2000 (history) for Ano nga ba ang MACD?
     7. Sun Jul 21 04:32:41 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Ano nga ba ang MACD?
     6. Thu Jun 13 13:55:28 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Ano nga ba ang MACD?
     5. Fri May 24 04:26:35 2019: 5 (Σ 14) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Ang Relative Strength Index (RSI)
     4. Thu May 23 17:01:11 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from asu (Trust list) (history) for Ang Relative Strength Index (RSI)
     3. Thu Mar 28 11:39:17 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Ano nga ba ang MACD?
     2. Thu Mar 28 03:26:10 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Ipwich (history) for Ang Relative Strength Index (RSI)
     1. Sat Feb  3 16:52:41 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is Falling...Is it Panic Time?