Sent by CoinClarity from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Sun Feb 10 12:41:36 2019: 1 to shasan (history) for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Mon Feb 4 06:14:00 2019: 1 to xtraelv (history) for The most iconic bitcointalk threads. History on Bitcointalk.
Sat Jan 12 16:44:57 2019: 1 to shasan (history) for SCAM*** Stellar Official AirDrop - (Leave Your Application and Get 220 XLM)
Wed Dec 5 14:08:07 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for Re: ICOBench Adviser Douglas Lyons:asking 3 ETH for fake rating.
Sun Nov 25 13:20:21 2018: 2 to shasan (history) for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Sat Nov 24 05:13:19 2018: 2 to shasan (history) for Strategy of Scamming People!
Mon Nov 12 09:36:14 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Re: ICOBench Adviser Douglas Lyons:asking 3 ETH for fake rating.
Mon Nov 12 09:35:48 2018: 1 to olegraran (history) for ICOBench Adviser Douglas Lyons:asking 3 ETH for fake rating.
Mon Nov 5 04:46:36 2018: 1 to 101nowby (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Wed Oct 10 09:26:34 2018: 1 to rufus59 (history) for Re: For how long will Crypto exist
Sun Apr 8 09:40:21 2018: 1 to nutildah (history) for Poloniex Preparing for an Exit Scam! DO _NOT_ SEND COINS THERE!



Received by CoinClarity from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Wed Feb 20 03:49:07 2019: 1 from jacktheking (history)for Re: Strategy of Scamming People!
Mon Feb 18 10:23:47 2019: 2 from theyoungmillionaire (history)for All About the Bitcoin Forum: A 3 Part Series on How to Use the Forum
Sun Feb 17 17:05:04 2019: 4 from DdmrDdmr (history)for All About the Bitcoin Forum: A 3 Part Series on How to Use the Forum
Sun Feb 17 08:21:02 2019: 1 from poochpocket (history)for All About the Bitcoin Forum: A 3 Part Series on How to Use the Forum
Sun Feb 17 04:58:37 2019: 1 from HCP (history)for All About the Bitcoin Forum: A 3 Part Series on How to Use the Forum
Sat Feb 16 23:34:07 2019: 1 from vapourminer (history)for All About the Bitcoin Forum: A 3 Part Series on How to Use the Forum
Sat Feb 16 14:52:54 2019: 2 from Halab (history)for Re: Request for Assistance on Article(s) About Bitcoin Forum
Sat Feb 9 11:19:10 2019: 1 from Carlton Banks (history)for Re: [2019-02-06] Wired - No Good Reason to Trust Blockchain Technology
Fri Feb 8 07:51:26 2019: 1 from nutildah (history)for Request for Assistance on Article(s) About Bitcoin Forum
Thu Feb 7 17:17:10 2019: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Request for Assistance on Article(s) About Bitcoin Forum
Sun Feb 3 16:06:54 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for My Interview with Bruno Kucinskas
Sat Feb 2 16:13:07 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Request for Assistance on Article(s) About Bitcoin Forum
Fri Jan 11 17:37:45 2019: 1 from nutildah (history)for Re: Is Westland Storage the next BitConnect SCAM?
Tue Dec 4 15:49:27 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
Sat Nov 24 05:16:53 2018: 2 from nutildah (history)for [SCAM] Aitrades.org, founded by Joff Paradise (Trade Coin Club)
Mon Nov 12 01:26:18 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (history)for [SCAM] Aitrades.org, founded by Joff Paradise (Trade Coin Club)
Mon Nov 5 16:58:36 2018: 1 from shitcoinoffering (history)for Re: HOT NEWS - “Shitcoinoffering” EXPOSED AS FRAUD!
Fri Oct 5 06:15:41 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Wall of fame / shame. Shit posts so bad that they are actually funny
Thu Sep 6 20:27:04 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for My Interview with Bruno Kucinskas
Sun Sep 2 12:43:26 2018: 1 from AGD (history)for My Interview with Bruno Kucinskas
Sat Sep 1 01:47:05 2018: 1 from Jating (history)for My Interview with Bruno Kucinskas
Fri Aug 31 23:18:25 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for My Interview with Bruno Kucinskas
Thu Aug 30 09:35:55 2018: 2 from nutildah (history)for My Interview with Bruno Kucinskas
Sun Aug 26 16:40:58 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: 🔥 [ANN] YuTü.Co.in Pre-ICO - Re-monetizing YouTubers via Crypto-commodities 🔥
Mon Jun 11 04:49:06 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: How Many People Lost Money on Ethconnect?