Merit sent by romero121 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Apr  4 01:57:12 2019: 1 to richminded (history) for Re: Mistakes newbie makes in trading resulting to losses
Tue Mar 26 03:28:46 2019: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [CFNP] MatchBillion.com Signature Campaign | Full Members + | ETH + MBL Payouts
Thu Feb 14 04:26:55 2019: 2 to Unblock_news (history) for More formal blockchain education needed in the Philippines
Mon Feb 11 08:24:28 2019: 2 to davis196 (history) for Re: Institutional money into Crypto?
Tue Jan 29 20:17:44 2019: 2 to Bonwin (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
Mon Jan 28 14:45:33 2019: 1 to SaepulMT (history) for deleted post
Mon Jan 28 05:31:19 2019: 2 to TusharMali99 Banned! (history) for BTC - The unbeaten King
Sat Jan 26 22:18:50 2019: 2 to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for LocalBitcoins vulnerability: 6 case of stolen funds confirmed as of now
Fri Jan 25 10:15:27 2019: 2 to SteveStake (history) for Stake.com Signature Campaign - Up to 0.035 BTC a week
Mon Feb 26 16:35:35 2018: 2 to reflector Banned! (history) for Re: (BOUNTY) my computer only detects 4 out of 7 Cards
Sat Feb  3 18:43:02 2018: 2 to Mister1k Banned! (history) for Re: STUCK TRANSACTIONS WITH HIGH FEE
Thu Feb  1 04:50:31 2018: 2 to Denker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is there any good news coming out these days?



Merit received by romero121 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar  1 20:01:26 2019: 10 from flounderella (history) for Re: Bitcoin bulls vs bears... what side are you on?
Thu Feb 14 04:17:11 2019: 1 from G2z_Riya (history) for Re: Martingale strategy in Sports Betting
Sat Feb  2 11:18:18 2019: 1 from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency lending business.
Wed Jan 16 14:57:07 2019: 2 from Japinat (history) for Re: SPORTS BOOK RANKINGS ~ COMPLETELY USER GENERATED
Wed Feb  7 05:51:18 2018: 2 from liuqi (history) for Re: Is bitcoin loses its popularity ?