Merit sent by F1ak (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    44. Thu Nov 28 20:46:51 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    43. Sun Sep  1 08:21:34 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to Gangster-Hamster (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    42. Sat Jul 27 11:32:42 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    41. Tue Jun 11 22:07:50 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    40. Tue Jun 11 21:58:53 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to phoen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    39. Tue Jun  4 11:58:05 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to Aurume (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    38. Thu May 30 22:27:15 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    37. Thu May 30 12:30:06 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    36. Thu May 30 12:27:10 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    35. Tue May 14 12:15:50 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for [UNBAN APPEAL] markiz73
    34. Mon May 13 17:41:09 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to Azrieli (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    33. Mon Apr  8 14:49:50 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Что такое торговая система.
    32. Sun Mar 31 00:00:21 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to A-Bolt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    31. Sat Mar 30 23:54:35 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to Dennis Martin (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Sun Mar 17 19:43:20 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to CryptInvest (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Fri Mar 15 00:37:14 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
    28. Thu Mar 14 21:02:15 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Thu Feb 14 09:20:37 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Sun Jan 27 09:19:36 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Fri Jan 25 15:45:26 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Sat Jan 19 10:51:27 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to tim_kuff (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Tue Jan  8 14:25:04 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Fri Jan  4 16:52:31 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to mp3.Maniac (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Wed Dec 26 18:46:41 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Sat Nov 24 07:50:35 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to AUDI_A6 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Sat Sep 29 15:49:05 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to V1X (history) for deleted post
    18. Wed Sep 26 09:59:29 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to Hacpyrs Banned! (history) for Re: Что делать с альтами?
    17. Tue Sep 18 09:43:35 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Tue Sep 18 09:32:09 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to Gugakid (history) for Re: Уничтожит ли Биткойн золото?
    15. Tue Sep 11 21:41:17 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to 21Dime Banned! (history) for Re: Two types of Bitcoiners, Which are you?
    14. Thu Sep  6 21:11:54 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Mon Aug 20 15:46:36 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
    12. Fri Aug 10 20:08:12 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to ProfitTrade (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Fri Aug 10 19:56:57 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to goodbounty Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    10. Wed Aug  8 20:59:32 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Коллекция шпаргалок: Технический Анализ
     9. Tue Aug  7 06:36:04 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Технический анализ не работает
     8. Mon Jul 30 13:37:35 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to ui_zakharchenko Banned! (history) for Исследование стратегий работы с токенами
     7. Wed Jul 25 21:22:24 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     6. Sat Jul 21 18:17:03 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Маржинальная торговля на Poloniex (обзор)
     5. Sat Feb 24 08:40:41 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to avocad0 (history) for Как 5 марта получить токены Callisto (CLO)?
     4. Tue Jan 30 18:30:16 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Limx Dev (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - lowest fee - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
     3. Sun Jan 28 08:01:48 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to Spotika4 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
     2. Fri Jan 26 19:42:56 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to irbayhan (history) for 📌Правила начинающего криптотрейдера
     1. Fri Jan 26 19:41:42 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Tokix (history) for Re: 📌Правила начинающего криптотрейдера



Merit received by F1ak (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    61. Tue Dec  3 16:39:45 2019: 1 (Σ 82) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    60. Fri Nov  8 07:37:14 2019: 1 (Σ 81) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
    59. Sun Oct 20 17:41:30 2019: 1 (Σ 80) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
    58. Sat Sep 21 19:36:50 2019: 1 (Σ 79) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    57. Mon Aug 26 19:56:57 2019: 1 (Σ 78) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    56. Sun Jul 21 09:17:52 2019: 2 (Σ 77) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    55. Thu Jun 20 23:27:20 2019: 1 (Σ 75) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    54. Tue Jun 11 18:55:27 2019: 1 (Σ 74) from diks (Trust list) (history) for Что нужно знать про новости.
    53. Tue Jun 11 01:35:01 2019: 2 (Σ 73) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    52. Sat Jun  8 16:30:53 2019: 1 (Σ 71) from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ТЕСТ] Определи кто ты в мире BTC и крипты
    51. Fri May 31 21:33:11 2019: 2 (Σ 70) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    50. Thu May 30 22:20:33 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    49. Mon May 27 01:10:57 2019: 2 (Σ 67) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    48. Mon May 27 01:06:29 2019: 2 (Σ 65) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    47. Sun May 26 23:26:15 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from sam_ti_dyatel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    46. Sat May 11 13:58:34 2019: 1 (Σ 62) from be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    45. Sun May  5 21:59:18 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    44. Sat May  4 15:52:26 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    43. Sat May  4 15:48:07 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    42. Wed Apr  3 18:41:40 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    41. Fri Mar 29 22:15:37 2019: 4 (Σ 57) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    40. Mon Mar 25 20:43:25 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    39. Tue Mar 12 20:05:41 2019: 4 (Σ 52) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Фундаментальный анализ и прогноз цен
    38. Mon Mar 11 21:56:17 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    37. Fri Feb 15 12:06:30 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    36. Sun Feb  3 08:55:58 2019: 1 (Σ 46) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    35. Sat Jan 26 18:56:15 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    34. Thu Jan 24 13:50:41 2019: 4 (Σ 44) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
    33. Tue Jan  1 18:58:31 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    32. Tue Jan  1 00:40:07 2019: 2 (Σ 39) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
    31. Sat Dec 29 09:44:28 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Wed Dec 26 19:08:39 2018: 1 (Σ 36) from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Sun Dec 16 15:03:50 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Wed Dec 12 21:02:35 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
    27. Wed Nov 21 20:56:52 2018: 1 (Σ 33) from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Sat Nov 17 12:00:09 2018: 1 (Σ 32) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Sun Oct 21 13:17:07 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Sat Sep 29 10:51:39 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Мифы о Биткоине и вообще(стоимость добычи)
    23. Sat Sep 29 10:51:17 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мифы о Биткоине и вообще(стоимость добычи
    22. Fri Sep 21 05:35:50 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Лайфхаки для криптотрейдеров новичков+merit
    21. Tue Sep 18 09:35:52 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from bigguga (history) for Re: Майнинг VC Ноды
    20. Sun Sep 16 19:19:44 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    19. Thu Sep 13 16:58:40 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from ToTheMoon_XOM9IK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Tue Sep 11 21:47:54 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from 21Dime Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Tue Sep  4 20:43:07 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Tue Sep  4 09:58:03 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Сколько видеокарт/ферм закупать новичку?
    15. Mon Sep  3 10:37:09 2018: 2 (Σ 21) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: !!!новое устройство для майнинга BTC!!!
    14. Sat Aug 18 01:57:16 2018: 2 (Σ 19) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Mon Aug  6 23:55:39 2018: 2 (Σ 17) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Чистка фермы от пыли - как часто, чем лучше
    12. Sat Aug  4 08:23:14 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Четко и по делу. Покупать или нет карту...
    11. Fri Aug  3 23:47:40 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мифы о Биткоине и вообще(стоимость добычи
    10. Mon Jul 30 10:11:07 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мифы о Биткоине и вообще(стоимость добычи
     9. Mon Jul 30 10:10:55 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Мифы о Биткоине и вообще(стоимость добычи)
     8. Wed Jul 25 00:00:53 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Мифы о Биткоине и вообще(стоимость добычи)
     7. Fri Jul 20 12:09:14 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Мифы о Биткоине и вообще(стоимость добычи)
     6. Sat Jul 14 21:10:18 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Майнинг невыгоден и почему им занимаютl
     5. Sun Jun  3 20:59:55 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Saperbiz (history) for Re: Лайфхаки для криптотрейдеров новичков
     4. Sun Jun  3 16:09:06 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from ranoby (history) for Re: Лайфхаки для криптотрейдеров новичков+merit
     3. Thu Apr 26 23:46:48 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Fri Feb 23 20:47:34 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Spotika4 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аноним купил BTC на миллиард долларов
     1. Tue Jan 30 23:14:46 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Beoga (history) for Re: ПОМОЩЬ в майнинге на CPU