Merit sent by Serpens66 from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug 24 14:03:38 2018: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Liste volkstümlicher Bitcoin Irrtümer - FAQ
Sat Apr  7 00:08:16 2018: 1 to mithrim (Trust list) (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Wed Mar  7 00:38:42 2018: 1 to willi9974 (Trust list) (history) for UMFRAGE: Neues SUB Forum für die ganzen ANN/ICO/AIRDROP/PRE irgendwas ....
Sat Feb 10 12:57:40 2018: 1 to team bottic (history) for [Bottic] Automate your trading strategies without coding
Thu Jan 25 12:34:09 2018: 1 to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: MERIT old
Thu Jan 25 08:22:58 2018: 1 to Lauda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by Serpens66 from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Apr 13 18:23:16 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitfinex
Fri Nov 30 16:28:57 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: FAQ - Portfolio / Übersicht / Steuerreport - FAQ
Thu Oct 18 06:40:35 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history) for Re: Bitfinex - new page: "Fiat on Bitfinex"
Mon Sep 17 18:37:46 2018: 2 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Jul 27 00:07:06 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Welchen Exchange für größere Bitcoin-Verkäufe?
Fri Jul 27 00:06:54 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Welchen Exchange für größere Bitcoin-Verkäufe?
Wed Mar 21 16:47:49 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Handelsvolumen
Sun Mar 11 18:51:48 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Mar 11 18:51:06 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Feb  7 13:00:27 2018: 1 from husel2000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kraken Now Open for Germany
Sun Feb  4 20:00:21 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb  4 19:52:11 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb  4 19:51:12 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb  4 19:38:43 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ