Merit sent by LbtalkL from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Sun Nov 10 03:53:45 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Re: {Warning}: Fake Trezor pops up in Google
    14. Wed Oct 23 16:59:29 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    13. Sat Oct 19 08:04:26 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to LogitechMouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    12. Sat Oct 19 01:41:00 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] How to Create a Strong/Secure Password
    11. Sat Oct 19 01:02:58 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to Rikafip (Trust list) (history) for 22 accounts(Member-Hero Member) participating in Hodium ponzi signature campaign
    10. Wed Oct  2 06:05:47 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to epis11 (history) for [TUT] How to withdraw your Bitcoins, Eth in Just 5 minutes?
     9. Tue Jun 11 12:44:49 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to crwth (Trust list) (history) for Journey with Philstocks using Bitcoin
     8. Thu Apr  4 08:26:07 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Sekretong Malupit sa Pag Convert to PHP sa Coins.ph!
     7. Fri Feb 22 11:30:01 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to julerz12 (Trust list) (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
     6. Sun Sep 23 04:25:31 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to slasher0489 Banned! (history) for Re: Why Bitcoin isn't a legit currency.
     5. Fri Jun 29 16:12:22 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to pugman (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature Anti-Spam Campaign Managers
     4. Mon May 21 08:08:32 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to ximply (history) for ximply trading -learn how to trade
     3. Thu Apr 26 20:11:42 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Enzo05 (history) for [AIRDROP 10 BCS][AIRDROP FOR HOLDERS][100 ETH BOUNTY]🚀🚀🚀BCSHOP.IO🚀🚀🚀
     2. Tue Mar 13 22:15:34 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to richardsNY (history) for Re: Exchange with lowest BTC withdrawal Fee?
     1. Mon Feb 12 05:49:26 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to erzascarlet_30 (history) for List of Decentralized/Centralized Exchanges



Merit received by LbtalkL from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Wed Nov 13 15:18:36 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from yogg (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CONTEST] Design the 10 years of Bitcointalk commemorative Coldkey ($500+ prize)
    19. Wed Nov 13 04:49:50 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from Debonaire217 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CONTEST] Design the 10 years of Bitcointalk commemorative Coldkey ($500+ prize)
    18. Wed Nov  6 22:04:33 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    17. Wed Oct 23 16:06:07 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    16. Wed Oct  2 11:00:30 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: [STEP BY STEP] Tutorial How to buy Bitcoin at 7-Eleven Stores in the Philippines
    15. Thu Sep 26 12:51:04 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from asu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Philippines: Bitcoin Brought Closer to Users of 7-Eleven
    14. Sat Jul 20 16:20:23 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from meldrio1 (history) for Re: [TUT] How to withdraw your Bitcoins, Eth in Just 5 minutes?
    13. Wed Jul 17 21:37:20 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from nakamura12 (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Paano mag archive ng isang website?
    12. Thu Jul 11 06:37:06 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from rhomelmabini (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Paano mag archive ng isang website?
    11. Thu Jul 11 04:24:08 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from crwth (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Paano mag archive ng isang website?
    10. Thu Jun 20 08:56:12 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Talentadong Pinoy! A Thread for Quality Contents!
     9. Fri May 10 14:30:26 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: Confused about forum avatar
     8. Sun Mar 10 11:54:59 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin ATM dito sa Pilipinas existing 3 years ago na pala?
     7. Sun Sep 23 04:16:34 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from btcnijuan (history) for Exchange with lowest BTC withdrawal Fee?
     6. Sat Jun 16 22:00:29 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from ramirkz (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     5. Tue Jun 12 12:38:07 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from ramirkz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best services for bounty hunters
     4. Sun Mar 11 20:06:55 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from richardsNY (history) for Exchange with lowest BTC withdrawal Fee?
     3. Fri Mar  9 15:11:03 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from khufuking (Trust list) (history) for Exchange with lowest BTC withdrawal Fee?
     2. Fri Mar  9 01:09:38 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from Zocadas (Trust list) (history) for Exchange with lowest BTC withdrawal Fee?
     1. Thu Mar  8 08:55:32 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from xianbits (Trust list) (history) for Exchange with lowest BTC withdrawal Fee?