Merit sent by igorokkk (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Sat Nov 16 23:28:23 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Wed Nov 13 14:38:43 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to VM@89 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Sun Sep  8 21:59:33 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for 🔴=Как воскресить свои биткойны.=🔴
    14. Tue Jul  2 17:37:17 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to antigin (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Sat Jun 22 22:29:24 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Sun Jun 16 15:07:58 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Sat May 25 16:21:58 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to korner Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitfinex- биржа для всех
    10. Sat May 25 16:18:40 2019: 5 (Σ 14) to igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Sat May 25 15:32:45 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to dacosta (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Sat May 25 15:32:09 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Sat May 25 15:31:35 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to ArtemLavrov (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Sat May 25 15:31:19 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Sat May 25 15:30:50 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to dacosta (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Tue Mar 26 23:16:14 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Sun Jan 20 16:03:30 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to -Andres- (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Tue Nov 20 01:02:29 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Houndirno (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
     1. Sun Nov 18 19:30:27 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Pokupaikin Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by igorokkk (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Tue Oct 15 08:59:04 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from veves1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Кулинарные предпочтения - что любят мужчи
    15. Mon Aug 12 21:58:06 2019: 4 (Σ 27) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Наши домашние питомцы.
    14. Sun Jul 28 08:59:31 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Форумные коты
    13. Mon Jun 17 22:37:36 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Azrieli (history) for Re: Судебные тяжбы с Binance - юрисдикция, регуляторm
    12. Sun Jun  2 17:21:38 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from Gary Levanevskii Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Sun May 26 06:27:34 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Tue Apr 30 23:55:38 2019: 4 (Σ 18) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Tue Apr  9 22:28:41 2019: 2 (Σ 14) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как нормализовать звук в аудиозаписи
     8. Tue Feb 19 21:57:25 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Tue Feb 19 21:27:03 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Fri Feb  8 20:11:44 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Tue Jan 22 23:00:49 2019: 4 (Σ 9) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Tue Jan  1 21:56:38 2019: 2 (Σ 5) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Sat Dec 15 22:58:06 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Станет ли биткоин золотом для криптовалюm
     2. Sat Dec 15 22:57:55 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Tue Nov 20 06:05:30 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.