Merit sent by Z80 from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Fri Jul 19 21:59:06 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    12. Thu Jun 27 01:45:54 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    11. Tue Jun 11 00:49:30 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Besteuerung von Bitcoins ohne Privatekey
    10. Sat May 11 21:17:33 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     9. Mon Apr 29 20:39:04 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     8. Fri Mar 29 23:56:24 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     7. Mon Mar  4 18:39:40 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to PS1987 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     6. Sun Nov 11 14:20:44 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     5. Mon Oct 15 23:13:53 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Tue Oct  2 12:27:48 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     3. Wed Mar  7 01:10:00 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to inkling (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     2. Thu Feb  1 20:16:19 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ende der Korrektur vs. Trendwende?
     1. Thu Feb  1 20:15:53 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to jeezy (Trust list) (history) for deleted post



Merit received by Z80 from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Sat Sep 14 12:41:07 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from CryptKeeper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    28. Thu Sep 12 11:46:05 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    27. Thu Sep 12 11:45:07 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: AWV Z4 Meldung bei Auslandstransaktionen (Bundesbank)
    26. Tue Sep  3 12:21:42 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    25. Fri Aug 30 11:19:20 2019: 2 (Σ 30) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: AWV Z4 Meldung bei Auslandstransaktionen (Bundesbank)
    24. Fri May 24 23:20:32 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    23. Fri May 24 01:00:08 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    22. Fri May 24 00:53:42 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    21. Fri May  3 13:09:24 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    20. Tue Apr 30 12:37:30 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    19. Mon Apr 29 19:14:11 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    18. Mon Apr 29 12:45:10 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    17. Wed Apr 24 04:27:51 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    16. Fri Mar 29 12:52:04 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    15. Thu Mar 28 12:44:34 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    14. Sat Feb 23 18:47:00 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    13. Sat Feb 23 13:59:13 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    12. Tue Feb 19 22:19:31 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    11. Tue Feb 19 20:16:31 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    10. Tue Feb 19 19:06:31 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     9. Fri Nov 23 14:36:35 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     8. Mon Nov 12 04:41:55 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from unchained (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     7. Wed Oct 24 15:16:29 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     6. Sat Jun 30 14:40:29 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     5. Sat Jun 30 14:03:55 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Tue Mar  6 10:35:14 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     3. Tue Feb 27 12:55:11 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     2. Mon Feb 26 15:50:11 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Saxnot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Fri Feb  2 11:32:07 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from saugwurm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf