Merit sent by Saxnot (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Feb  6 21:50:52 2019: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Dec 13 18:54:08 2018: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Nov 27 19:19:45 2018: 1 to kleinebroetchen (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Mar 15 09:21:26 2018: 1 to ThomasSchwager (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Mar  1 19:05:40 2018: 1 to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Feb 26 15:50:11 2018: 1 to Z80 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb 23 08:47:40 2018: 1 to bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Feb  4 09:10:45 2018: 1 to sofu (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb  2 13:49:19 2018: 1 to fly2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb  1 09:33:45 2018: 1 to Mageant (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 30 18:11:05 2018: 1 to Blockchain1907 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 30 16:57:39 2018: 1 to robert.vienna (history) for deleted post
Tue Jan 30 16:39:56 2018: 1 to Fci_2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Jan 29 14:11:48 2018: 1 to NIZZAONE (history) for deleted post
Mon Jan 29 12:49:34 2018: 1 to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jan 26 10:05:44 2018: 1 to Milquetoast (Trust list) (history) for deleted post



Merit received by Saxnot (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Feb 18 16:38:43 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb 15 15:05:52 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Feb 11 11:27:41 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Jan  7 10:29:44 2019: 1 from bct_ail (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Nov 26 15:40:00 2018: 1 from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Nov 20 15:03:37 2018: 2 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Sep 17 18:43:59 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Mar 17 18:08:09 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Mar 15 09:31:09 2018: 2 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Mar  5 09:27:26 2018: 1 from fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Mar  2 12:28:37 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Fri Mar  2 12:13:14 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (history) for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Thu Mar  1 21:27:08 2018: 2 from Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Feb 21 13:44:35 2018: 1 from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Feb 21 08:47:14 2018: 2 from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Tue Feb 20 14:06:29 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Feb 19 20:42:21 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb  1 15:43:09 2018: 1 from Grobi (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb  1 12:35:00 2018: 1 from husel2000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 30 21:02:32 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 30 19:17:36 2018: 3 from taurados (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 30 16:21:08 2018: 1 from Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jan 26 16:03:37 2018: 1 from c_lab (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jan 26 10:16:50 2018: 1 from Milquetoast (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf