Merit sent by NavI_027 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Sat Nov 23 07:19:21 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for The Bitcoin Forum is 10 years old!
    21. Sun Nov 17 18:02:28 2019: 2 (Σ 27) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for LoyceV's complete List of all Bitcointalk usernames.
    20. Mon Oct 14 08:17:04 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to carlisle1 (history) for Re: Did you ever won a huge amount on gambling?
    19. Sun Oct 13 10:11:17 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Advise]Bounty Campaigning is a way of showing youre talent in different ways.
    18. Thu Sep 26 14:07:20 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Discussion on Philippine crypto wallets/apps
    17. Wed Sep 18 07:28:16 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to samputin (history) for Re: 9 days 90 merits giveaway... Have high quality? Take them.
    16. Thu Aug 29 13:42:14 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to samputin (history) for Re: Thou shall not steal
    15. Tue Aug 27 05:32:19 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What withdrawal fee do you consider as fair in gambling sites?
    14. Sat Aug 24 16:49:49 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to OKEAH (history) for Weird bitcoin art propaganda
    13. Tue Aug  6 04:40:53 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for [BEWARE] Fake/Scam Giveaways sa mga Social Media
    12. Fri Jul 26 00:30:48 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: PSA: You can buy from Shopee using Bitcoin
    11. Tue Jul 23 11:55:09 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to samputin (history) for Re: Mga dahilan ng mga deleted posts sa forum
    10. Sat Jul 20 10:30:17 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to samputin (history) for Re: Satoshi Nakamoto left Bitcoin because of the CIA, a theory
     9. Mon May 27 13:42:51 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to Meowth05 (history) for [ALAMIN] Mga Aralln at Tutorial sa BBCode [+mga tutorial video!]
     8. Mon May 27 05:11:34 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit Source?
     7. Thu Apr 18 06:07:30 2019: 2 (Σ 12) to finzyoj (history) for [TUTORIAL] Creating your own Avatar
     6. Sun Jan 13 09:43:24 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to efrenbilantok (history) for Re: Activity 30 Rank newbie
     5. Tue Aug 28 14:52:34 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Reality of this forum
     4. Mon May 14 07:31:39 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to zentdex Banned! (history) for 100 Days of Merit
     3. Tue Mar 27 13:05:15 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to El Il-mythos (history) for not receiving Merit? I don't care
     2. Thu Mar  8 00:21:37 2018: 5 (Σ 6) to knightmairesaint (history) for Re: 2018 good year or bad year for Cryptocurrency ?
     1. Sun Mar  4 01:29:48 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Intersan (history) for Re: Don't look at btc every five minutes



Merit received by NavI_027 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    38. Sat Nov 23 14:37:54 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from Darker45 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    37. Tue Nov 19 02:26:36 2019: 3 (Σ 51) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    36. Thu Oct 24 02:20:53 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    35. Tue Oct 22 11:26:26 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from YOSHIE (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    34. Tue Oct 22 10:16:14 2019: 1 (Σ 46) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    33. Tue Oct 22 09:07:29 2019: 2 (Σ 45) from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    32. Mon Oct 21 14:44:13 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from Botnake (history) for Re: 2019 Governor's Cup betting and discussion
    31. Thu Oct 17 12:27:24 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from Questat (history) for Re: 2019 Governor's Cup betting and discussion
    30. Fri Sep 27 10:33:45 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from Bttzed03 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion on Philippine crypto wallets/apps
    29. Wed Sep 18 05:29:04 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from samputin (history) for Re: Most of gamblers are rich or poor?
    28. Thu Aug 29 10:57:04 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from samputin (history) for Re: [Soft Launch] CryptoForumTalk.org
    27. Wed Aug 28 23:31:33 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thou shall not steal
    26. Thu Aug 22 08:50:06 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DISCUSSION] What have you learned on BITCOINTALK FORUM? Share Your Experiences.
    25. Sat Aug 10 10:59:24 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: [STATS] Pilipinas - FULL Merit Circulation [Updated Every Week] - 08/05/19
    24. Thu Jul 25 13:09:46 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from rhomelmabini (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mga dahilan ng mga deleted posts sa forum
    23. Mon Jul 22 16:20:21 2019: 2 (Σ 34) from finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DISCUSSION] Candidate for the next Merit Source.
    22. Mon Jul 22 06:16:56 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from Darker45 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DISCUSSION] Candidate for the next Merit Source.
    21. Mon Jul 22 05:55:46 2019: 4 (Σ 31) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DISCUSSION] Candidate for the next Merit Source.
    20. Sat Jul 20 01:34:07 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Filipino Account Review (ALL RANKS)
    19. Thu Jul 18 09:58:48 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Filipino Account Review (ALL RANKS)
    18. Mon Jul  8 07:49:02 2019: 2 (Σ 25) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★☆★ Bitvest.io - Plinko Sig. Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New2)
    17. Sun Jun  9 06:20:16 2019: 4 (Σ 23) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitblender is shutting down
    16. Wed May 29 10:48:39 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from theyoungmillionaire (Trust list) (history) for Re: Second Phase  Cleaning
    15. Tue Apr  2 11:04:09 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    14. Tue Feb 12 23:35:29 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★☆★ Bitvest.io - Plinko Sig. Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New2)
    13. Wed Feb  6 09:46:34 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Cacingkemi (history) for Re: Understand addiction!
    12. Sun Jan 27 15:00:20 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Filipino Account Review
    11. Tue Jan 15 02:46:10 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from mirakal (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
    10. Sat Jan 12 14:55:33 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto In The Phillipines Doesn't Have Any Progress
     9. Sun Jan  6 15:38:54 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto In The Phillipines Doesn't Have Any Progress
     8. Wed Sep 12 07:07:42 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from LoadCentralPH (history) for Re: LoadCentral.ph - buy eload and epin using Bitcoin
     7. Fri Aug 10 14:48:08 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from Darwin02 (history) for Re: When will smartphones used for bitcoin mining?
     6. Tue Jul 10 12:07:45 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Re: TOP 5 NA DAPAT IWASAN [Newbies must read it] [UPDATED]
     5. Tue Jun 26 00:17:54 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Adoption of crypto-payments in buses
     4. Sat Mar  3 23:18:27 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from knightmairesaint (history) for Re: Money vs Barter
     3. Sat Mar  3 17:51:18 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from Golegard (history) for deleted post
     2. Fri Feb 16 14:33:55 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Juggy777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit review free service (Limited)
     1. Tue Jan 30 12:16:37 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin could loose 90% of its value