Merit sent by niteroy Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Sun Jul  8 16:45:06 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to DmitFomin (Trust list) (history) for Re: EOS and ADA, Or is there another option?
     5. Thu May 24 15:48:57 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to kalii (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][PRESALE]🔥CONNECTY🔥The blockchain of knowledge and innovation
     4. Tue Mar 27 16:47:59 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to LaitHonor Banned! (history) for Re: Что такое Blockchain и зачем он нужен
     3. Sun Mar 25 21:20:25 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to LaitHonor Banned! (history) for Что такое Blockchain и зачем он нужен
     2. Sun Mar 25 15:38:11 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to gtx1060aa Banned! (history) for deleted post
     1. Sat Mar 17 21:55:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to nikaPetro Banned! (history) for В Банке России создадут единый реестр вкл




Merit received by niteroy Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Wed Apr 17 14:19:12 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Reference] Unique, Rare and All Crypto Collectable Posting Thread with LINKS
    10. Mon Jun 11 15:42:25 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from kalii (Trust list) (history) for Re: EOS and ADA, Or is there another option?
     9. Tue Mar 13 06:17:19 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from getmoremonline (Trust list) (history) for Re: LitePay Card for LiteCoin?
     8. Tue Mar 13 06:16:26 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from getmoremonline (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple excellent company, but time to sell my XRP?
     7. Tue Mar 13 06:15:59 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from getmoremonline (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why you should focus more on saving bitcoins than selling your bitcoins
     6. Tue Mar 13 06:15:03 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from getmoremonline (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin future
     5. Wed Mar  7 03:18:03 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from TaKlarPH (history) for Re: When your token goes down hard, are you going to sell it?
     4. Sun Mar  4 17:43:15 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from Cryptobak Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin is creating money out of thin air
     3. Thu Mar  1 06:55:27 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from 2double0 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Thu Feb 22 22:03:56 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from vintages (history) for Re: Which coins good to buy hold for 2018?
     1. Sat Feb 17 20:34:51 2018: 6 (Σ 6) from senin (history) for Re: How to Make Money in Crypto