Merit sent by icopress (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Wed Apr 17 17:31:08 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to 0t3p0t (history) for 🔥🔥🔥★OVERVIEW OF SERVICES★🔥🔥🔥
     9. Wed Apr  3 11:06:55 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: New tag for Editorial Panel BBCode.
     8. Tue Nov 13 00:14:49 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Possible accounts for sale ⚉
     7. Sun Jul 15 22:17:13 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do not trust actmyname.
     6. Sun Jul 15 22:15:30 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: "The pharmacist" easily judged me having alt accounts
     5. Fri Feb 23 06:07:50 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Husires (history) for merit hole: 30 accounts more than 500 merits
     4. Fri Feb 23 06:07:14 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: merit hole: 30 accounts more than 500 merits
     3. Tue Feb 13 22:47:31 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to bitbollo (Trust list) (history) for [ICO][ERISTICA] - P2P Challenge Platform | First ICO in FunTech ✔
     2. Sat Feb  3 11:33:40 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Full] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     1. Sun Jan 28 23:16:44 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Full] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮



Merit received by icopress (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Wed Apr 17 09:20:01 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: images Re: Instructions on how to use BBCode
    15. Sat Apr 13 13:08:59 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from Patatas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Multi-Accounts Joining Same Campaigns
    14. Mon Mar 25 10:30:23 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from twiki (Trust list) (history) for 📌 Изменение структуры Ru > Local �
    13. Mon Nov 12 18:52:26 2018: 2 (Σ 17) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Possible accounts for sale ⚉
    12. Sun Nov 11 12:11:06 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from friends1980 (history) for Re: Thorough analysis: Terms&Conditions & Privacy on crypto exchanges !BE WARNED!
    11. Sun Apr  1 06:01:11 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from ico_aida_market (Trust list) (history) for [Closed] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
    10. Tue Feb 13 22:45:20 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from eristica.com (Trust list) (history) for Re: Набираю группу по обучению [bb code] подписи
     9. Fri Feb  9 21:23:43 2018: 4 (Σ 12) from Zocadas (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Full] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     8. Tue Feb  6 22:18:24 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Reatim (history) for [Closed] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     7. Sat Feb  3 16:56:25 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from rizkyhiw Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Full] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     6. Sat Feb  3 12:13:50 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from Kingofbitcoin12345 (history) for Re: [Full] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     5. Sat Jan 27 15:56:10 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from bitcoin31 (history) for [Closed] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     4. Sat Jan 27 00:13:32 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Jating (Trust list) (history) for [Closed] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     3. Fri Jan 26 21:38:37 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from ico_aida_market (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Full] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     2. Fri Jan 26 20:06:04 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from rizkyhiw Banned! (Trust list) (history) for [Closed] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮
     1. Thu Jan 25 09:48:51 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Blondy12 (history) for Re: [Full] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮