Merit sent by isaac_clarke22 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Thu Jan  3 17:25:16 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to bitcoinfuck (history) for TROUBLED, PANIC ? READ THIS
     8. Wed Sep 26 17:24:02 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to john1010 (history) for EXPECTATION Vs. REALITY Bitcoin in the Eyes of the People!
     7. Sun Sep  9 05:10:31 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to avikz (history) for Re: Would blockchain technologies continue Its development without cryptocurrency?
     6. Tue Jul 31 20:09:53 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to Ketekantrasi Banned! (history) for Fear of failure in crypto investment? here are tips for you.
     5. Tue Jul 10 17:30:21 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to cryptoman1ac (history) for Why choose LONG-TERM TRADING?
     4. Fri May 18 12:54:59 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to harastvo (history) for What is FUD? The definition!
     3. Sat May  5 19:52:49 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Rydereee12 Banned! (history) for How to hold coins in 2018
     2. Sat Feb 17 11:07:35 2018: 3 (Σ 4) to AbyssLagiaz (history) for Re: Target Market of Bitcoin
     1. Fri Jan 26 09:32:01 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to FlightyPouch (history) for Re: Merit and New rank system in Bitcointalk



Merit received by isaac_clarke22 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Wed Nov  6 00:17:52 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are you involved with Crypto?
    13. Tue Jun 18 13:30:06 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from 7788bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which one to invest BTC or altcoin?
    12. Mon Sep 24 14:06:45 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from Zapo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] ⚡BQT Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post ⚡
    11. Sun Jul 15 11:30:09 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from lienfaye (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] Paano ibenta ang iyong token/coins sa mga exchanges?
    10. Sat Jul 14 09:20:17 2018: 2 (Σ 18) from Muzika Banned! (history) for [TUTORIAL] Paano ibenta ang iyong token/coins sa mga exchanges?
     9. Tue May 15 14:59:10 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from panjul07 (history) for deleted post
     8. Sun May  6 07:18:44 2018: 2 (Σ 15) from npredtorch (Trust list) (history) for Re: What if..
     7. Fri Feb 16 17:30:51 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from Turk Ace (history) for Re: why hackers can get into Myetherwallet
     6. Mon Feb 12 13:29:25 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's effect Facebook banned will have on ICOs today
     5. Mon Feb 12 11:55:07 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: You missed all the trains, not just bitcoin
     4. Sat Feb  3 08:52:35 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from Md Saad Banned! (history) for deleted post
     3. Sat Feb  3 01:21:22 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from richardsNY (history) for deleted post
     2. Fri Feb  2 06:00:18 2018: 5 (Σ 7) from digaran (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can we all please accept..
     1. Sat Jan 27 10:47:26 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from xSkyer (history) for deleted post