Merit sent by superresistant (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Mar  7 11:58:26 2018: 5 to scutzi128 (Trust list) (history) for [Général] Les wallets
Wed Feb 28 15:59:49 2018: 1 to emile12 (history) for Liste des utilisateurs ayant l’activité pour passer au rang supérieur



Merit received by superresistant (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed May 15 07:12:25 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][XMR] monero.crypto-pool.fr | Large Monero Mining Pool
Tue Apr 16 14:05:27 2019: 1 from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin to the moon ! Oui, mais combien ?
Sat Apr 13 09:36:22 2019: 1 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Comment se préparer à la liquidation?
Fri Apr 12 09:13:23 2019: 2 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Déclaration aux US vs France
Thu Apr 11 09:34:51 2019: 1 from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Comment se préparer à la liquidation?
Wed Apr 10 22:16:48 2019: 1 from cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin to the moon ! Oui, mais combien ?
Tue Apr  9 16:21:22 2019: 1 from Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Comment se préparer à la liquidation?
Mon Dec 24 13:54:12 2018: 1 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
Thu Dec  6 10:42:22 2018: 10 from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vos critères d'investissement dans une ICO?
Sat Dec  1 12:49:43 2018: 1 from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ah... C'était mieux avant !
Wed Oct  3 10:52:13 2018: 4 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
Fri Apr  6 12:19:28 2018: 1 from Xavier59 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
Fri Mar 30 10:30:19 2018: 50 from sardokan (history) for Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
Thu Mar 29 15:11:27 2018: 5 from patrickus (history) for Re: Facile d'avoir fait fortune avec Bitcoin ?
Tue Mar 27 18:41:50 2018: 3 from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
Wed Feb 28 22:54:37 2018: 1 from Testeur1450 (history) for Re: Masternode et staking
Tue Jan 30 18:02:45 2018: 10 from debutant (Trust list) (history) for Re: General Bitcoin Questions.
Tue Jan 30 14:47:59 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: General Bitcoin Questions.