Merit sent by superresistant (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Wed Mar  7 11:58:26 2018: 5 (Σ 6) to scutzi128 (Trust list) (history) for [Général] Les wallets
     1. Wed Feb 28 15:59:49 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to emile12 (history) for Liste des utilisateurs ayant l’activité pour passer au rang supérieur



Merit received by superresistant (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Wed May 15 07:12:25 2019: 1 (Σ 95) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][XMR] monero.crypto-pool.fr | Large Monero Mining Pool
    17. Tue Apr 16 14:05:27 2019: 1 (Σ 94) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin to the moon ! Oui, mais combien ?
    16. Sat Apr 13 09:36:22 2019: 1 (Σ 93) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Comment se préparer à la liquidation?
    15. Fri Apr 12 09:13:23 2019: 2 (Σ 92) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Déclaration aux US vs France
    14. Thu Apr 11 09:34:51 2019: 1 (Σ 90) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Comment se préparer à la liquidation?
    13. Wed Apr 10 22:16:48 2019: 1 (Σ 89) from cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin to the moon ! Oui, mais combien ?
    12. Tue Apr  9 16:21:22 2019: 1 (Σ 88) from Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Comment se préparer à la liquidation?
    11. Mon Dec 24 13:54:12 2018: 1 (Σ 87) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
    10. Thu Dec  6 10:42:22 2018: 10 (Σ 86) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vos critères d'investissement dans une ICO?
     9. Sat Dec  1 12:49:43 2018: 1 (Σ 76) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ah... C'était mieux avant !
     8. Wed Oct  3 10:52:13 2018: 4 (Σ 75) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
     7. Fri Apr  6 12:19:28 2018: 1 (Σ 71) from Xavier59 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
     6. Fri Mar 30 10:30:19 2018: 50 (Σ 70) from sardokan (history) for Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
     5. Thu Mar 29 15:11:27 2018: 5 (Σ 20) from patrickus (history) for Re: Facile d'avoir fait fortune avec Bitcoin ?
     4. Tue Mar 27 18:41:50 2018: 3 (Σ 15) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Soutien pour un membre de la communauté
     3. Wed Feb 28 22:54:37 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Testeur1450 (history) for Re: Masternode et staking
     2. Tue Jan 30 18:02:45 2018: 10 (Σ 11) from debutant (Trust list) (history) for Re: General Bitcoin Questions.
     1. Tue Jan 30 14:47:59 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: General Bitcoin Questions.