Merit sent by charlie137 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jul 14 19:42:24 2019: 1 to AXEwang (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 DMN / PoW + PoSe
Sat Jun 29 03:35:36 2019: 1 to bob123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Written down password doesn't unlock wallet.dat, how to setup typo brute-force
Sat Jun 29 02:40:03 2019: 2 to crackfoo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 Deterministic MN / PoW + PoSe
Sat Jun 29 02:39:20 2019: 2 to Eddyc (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 Deterministic MN / PoW + PoSe
Sat Jun 29 02:38:34 2019: 2 to Eddyc (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 Deterministic MN / PoW + PoSe
Sat Jun 29 01:42:51 2019: 2 to Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 Deterministic MN / PoW + PoSe
Thu May  2 02:09:41 2019: 1 to nittro (history) for New Bitcoin Testnet Faucet Wallet
Wed May  1 20:19:05 2019: 1 to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would this speed block validation?
Mon Apr 29 22:19:48 2019: 1 to ExploitAgency (Trust list) (history) for Vanitygen support for 70+ altcoins! +oclvanitygen and encrypt decrypt privkeys
Sat Apr 27 01:22:08 2019: 1 to samr7 (history) for Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
Sun Apr 21 01:07:35 2019: 1 to kurbeks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 Deterministic MN / PoW + PoSe
Sun Apr 21 01:06:41 2019: 1 to AXEwang (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 Deterministic MN / PoW + PoSe
Wed Apr  3 07:44:42 2019: 1 to Saliamonte (history) for Re: 🔥 AXE ▶︎ decentralized X11 👾 PoW/PoSe - Masternodes
Wed Apr  3 05:42:00 2019: 1 to sparkus (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Scrypt PoW/PoS ⟠
Thu Mar  7 04:32:56 2019: 1 to AXEwang (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 Deterministic MN / PoW + PoSe
Mon Dec 24 16:17:44 2018: 1 to amey.pro (history) for poolexplorer.com - Mining Pools Monitoring, 150+ Pools, 600+ Coins
Wed Dec 12 21:56:10 2018: 1 to AXEwang (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 MN / PoW + PoSe
Wed Nov 28 19:28:00 2018: 1 to kurbeks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 MN / PoW + PoSe
Mon Oct 22 02:16:13 2018: 1 to maxmelo (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 MN / PoW + PoSe
Thu Oct 11 21:48:32 2018: 1 to d0r10n (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 MN / PoSe + PoW
Thu Oct 11 21:46:04 2018: 1 to Hashmens (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 MN / PoW + PoSe
Sat May  5 00:35:40 2018: 1 to ddude (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾
Mon Mar  5 11:19:46 2018: 1 to VladimirN (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾
Sun Feb 18 09:34:08 2018: 3 to altcoinix (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾
Thu Jan 25 00:04:58 2018: 1 to AmoreJaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Scrypt PoW/PoS ⟠



Merit received by charlie137 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Aug 18 21:13:18 2019: 27 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 DMN / PoW + PoSe
Thu Jul  4 02:17:38 2019: 2 from Eddyc (history) for [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 DMN / PoW + PoSe
Fri Jun 28 09:50:04 2019: 21 from Vlad2Vlad (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 DMN / PoW + PoSe
Tue Apr 30 22:54:38 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for RaspiBlitz - хиповый Lightning нод на базе RPi (BTC/LTC)
Sun Apr 28 00:40:28 2019: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Facebook to enter the browser market
Fri Apr 26 21:37:03 2019: 1 from xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for RaspiBlitz - хиповый Lightning нод на базе RPi (BTC/LTC)
Mon Apr  1 06:07:30 2019: 1 from eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Souvenirs from the Bitcointalk.org
Thu Mar 28 09:59:55 2019: 7 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for RaspiBlitz - хиповый Lightning нод на базе RPi (BTC/LTC)
Fri Nov 30 16:15:59 2018: 1 from kurbeks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 MN / PoW + PoSe
Mon Oct  8 04:40:20 2018: 10 from UdjinM6 (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Fri Sep 21 19:43:45 2018: 1 from kurbeks (Trust list) (history) for red flags - how to spot
Mon Sep  3 23:45:21 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for red flags - how to spot
Mon Sep  3 22:54:53 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾 MN / PoSe + PoW
Mon Sep  3 22:54:23 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: RaspiBlitz - Fastest and cheapest way to get your own Lightning Node
Fri May  4 23:17:17 2018: 1 from ddude (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] AXE 🔥 Decentralized ▲ X11 👾
Mon Mar 19 23:40:33 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the biggest problem for crypto.
Thu Mar  1 05:19:42 2018: 1 from vv181 (Trust list) (history) for red flags - how to spot
Thu Mar  1 04:42:33 2018: 1 from xda-developer (history) for red flags - how to spot