Merit sent by LimLims from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb  5 00:51:39 2019: 1 to XbladedThanos (history) for Re: risk in hodling and trading strategy
Wed Jan 23 01:58:01 2019: 1 to Shawn20 (history) for Re: Don't worry, Bitcoin will be fine.
Wed Jan 23 01:47:24 2019: 1 to Trader_13 (history) for Re: [Private sale] ❤️ Vitalang - immuno shield ❤️
Thu Nov 22 17:03:12 2018: 2 to Smarty14392 (Trust list) (history) for [BTC PAID]🚀[REDDIT]🔥[TWITTER]🔥 Worbli - Financial Services Network🔥[1 WEEK]
Sat Nov 17 09:12:25 2018: 1 to yogg (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitCoin Core address for sale
Fri Nov 16 06:06:11 2018: 1 to Parodium (Trust list) (history) for Re: How To Get Anything Free From Selly.gg
Thu Nov 15 18:52:48 2018: 2 to blackrabbit1 (history) for Verify erc20 tokens
Wed Nov 14 17:24:35 2018: 1 to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for The new rule (1 Merit for Jr. Member) is already reducing spam



Merit received by LimLims from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Apr 12 17:52:10 2019: 1 from Pab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin posts seven consecutive weeks of gains
Mon Apr  1 08:12:58 2019: 1 from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC now required
Tue Mar 19 04:29:10 2019: 1 from milewilda (history) for deleted post
Thu Mar  7 13:13:53 2019: 1 from Ipwich (history) for Re: How legit it is!
Sun Feb  3 15:37:35 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Verify erc20 tokens
Thu Nov 15 19:14:43 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Verify erc20 tokens