Sent by TimtheYoutuber from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Mon Feb 4 15:44:17 2019: 1 to satoshi (history) for Bitcoin 0.2 released!
Thu Dec 27 16:49:30 2018: 1 to Peeps Place (history) for Re: Gambling site review
Sun Aug 26 17:57:11 2018: 2 to squall1066 (history) for Re: Video review of your project/ICO/Coin
Thu Jul 19 19:56:20 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: Project Releasing Soon - Need Bounty/BTCT Manager
Thu Jun 14 20:42:05 2018: 1 to CryptyMike (history) for Do you own a shitcoin? lol Find out.



Received by TimtheYoutuber from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 7 23:35:36 2019: 1 from rodel caling (history)for Bitcoin related cartoon
Fri Feb 1 01:59:42 2019: 1 from Baofeng (history)for Re: Khabib and Conor fines and suspensions
Fri Jan 18 16:38:41 2019: 8 from dbshck (history)for Crypto Currency Cartoon - Crypto Zoo
Thu Jan 17 17:42:15 2019: 2 from Mr.Ease (history)for Bitcoin related cartoon
Sat Jan 12 00:19:17 2019: 5 from Vod (history)for Crypto Currency Cartoon - Crypto Zoo
Wed Jan 9 17:29:37 2019: 1 from LeGaulois (history)for Crypto Currency Cartoon - Crypto Zoo
Tue Jan 8 14:01:15 2019: 1 from eternalgloom (history)for Crypto Currency Cartoon - Crypto Zoo
Mon Dec 24 06:06:10 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for I should be a merit source | Timtheyoutuber
Wed Aug 15 09:08:07 2018: 1 from Cnut237 (history)for WHICH COIN WILL MAKE ME POOR, LOOKING FOR -1X!
Tue May 22 16:27:20 2018: 2 from Mr.Ease (history)for WRITER FOR HIRE, ICO REVIEWS, GUIDES AND ARTICLES!
Sun May 6 07:49:05 2018: 1 from davis196 (history)for Awarding Merit for the highest quality threads/posts
Mon Apr 30 05:53:21 2018: 2 from malevolent (history)for #stopshere
Tue Feb 20 23:32:26 2018: 2 from Oceat (history)for Awarding Merit for the highest quality threads/posts
Tue Feb 20 08:04:12 2018: 1 from slaman29 (history)for Awarding Merit for the highest quality threads/posts
Mon Feb 19 19:20:26 2018: 2 from AngelSky (history)for Awarding Merit for the highest quality threads/posts
Wed Feb 7 18:57:25 2018: 1 from herurist (history)for Do you actually understand Ethereum?
Mon Jan 29 20:40:54 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for YouTuber's using marketing schemes toward bitcoin
Sat Jan 27 20:21:13 2018: 1 from DonaldTramponald (history)for Understanding how to properly evaluate coins/tokens