Merit sent by polluks from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 15 20:59:47 2019: 1 to dacosta (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Aug  5 13:35:26 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Jul 29 11:40:11 2019: 1 to taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
Sun Jul 28 22:11:28 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
Thu Jul 25 13:38:08 2019: 1 to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Jul 22 13:43:59 2019: 1 to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Jul 15 09:59:54 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jul 11 12:55:33 2019: 1 to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jul  5 10:24:03 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jul  4 10:13:07 2019: 1 to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jun 27 15:44:31 2019: 2 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jun 15 09:42:28 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu May 23 18:08:09 2019: 1 to FapToBbly111 (history) for [UNBAN APPEAL] account FapToBbly
Thu May 16 10:38:52 2019: 1 to r1d1 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat May 11 21:55:28 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat May  4 23:41:27 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Apr 22 17:34:45 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Mar 25 07:25:25 2019: 1 to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by polluks from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug  8 18:07:48 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Aug  3 03:02:53 2019: 1 from Zuzma (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jul 24 22:55:38 2019: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jul 24 18:20:20 2019: 1 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jul 18 08:36:20 2019: 1 from Provok (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jul 13 21:56:50 2019: 1 from WunderSchwein (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jul  9 20:48:35 2019: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jul  3 16:42:53 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
Wed Jul  3 15:51:27 2019: 1 from Zuzma (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
Wed Jul  3 15:33:32 2019: 1 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
Wed Jul  3 15:31:51 2019: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
Tue Jun 25 22:31:40 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jun 25 12:00:18 2019: 1 from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jun 25 11:43:38 2019: 1 from Enjoy439 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jun 25 11:29:30 2019: 1 from phoen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Jun 10 16:45:46 2019: 1 from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri May 31 21:01:24 2019: 7 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri May 31 20:19:27 2019: 1 from Marcelo_Loco (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri May 31 19:06:29 2019: 1 from dacosta (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun May 12 23:29:20 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu May  9 10:51:10 2019: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Apr 26 21:32:05 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Apr 17 19:55:11 2019: 1 from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Apr 17 19:30:08 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Apr  4 18:16:34 2019: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Mar  8 00:19:00 2019: 1 from antigin (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Mar  7 18:59:52 2019: 1 from FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.