Sent by proTECH77 from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 21 16:01:38 2019: 1 to BUK2016 (history) for Re: Roulette Tips
Wed Feb 13 13:03:06 2019: 1 to MiguelCryptoss (history) for Re: Will you still continue?
Thu Feb 7 06:54:37 2019: 1 to Becky666 (history) for Re: Why do some people refuse to accept bitcoin?
Sat Feb 3 16:14:17 2018: 1 to Rolf Walker (history) for deleted post



Received by proTECH77 from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Fri Feb 22 02:57:50 2019: 2 from mirakal (history)for Re: [SIG] Multi Asset Security Token Signature Campaign [OPEN]
Wed Feb 20 17:49:51 2019: 1 from Bagaji (history)for Re: New Bitcoin Exchange Launches in Nigeria, Africa: Guava Exchange
Mon Feb 18 12:46:58 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Re: bustadice signature campaign
Wed Feb 13 12:04:14 2019: 2 from Royse777 (history)for Re: Quadriga CEO death, Is it new scam in crypto
Sun Feb 10 00:17:54 2019: 1 from XCANA (history)for Re: Will SEC never approve Bitcoin ETF?
Wed Jan 23 22:07:05 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for deleted post
Mon Dec 17 20:42:01 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Today is 1 year since Bitcoin price reach its ATH (~$20,000)