Sent by vizique from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 14 01:54:39 2019: 3 to Geosgaen0 (history) for Re: [AUCTION -- 8hr left] 5x Polymerbit 10 Years Anniversary note -- Only 21 made !!
Wed Feb 6 17:32:12 2019: 10 to polymerbit (history) for [ANN] Emergency Notes Deadline
Fri Jan 11 00:26:43 2019: 21 to CryptoImperator (history) for [ANN][AUCTION]10 Year Bitcoin Anniversary Set | Coin 1/10 |
Thu Jan 10 02:29:23 2019: 10 to Agrawas (history) for Re: [ANN] 10 year Polymerbit Note 03/01/2019
Tue Jan 8 01:35:32 2019: 20 to 1Dq (history) for CRYPTOGLYPHS – A new way of imagining The Bitcoin Blockchain
Tue Nov 13 15:21:03 2018: 5 to 1Dq (history) for CRYPTOGLYPHS – A new way of imagining The Bitcoin Blockchain
Wed Aug 29 19:36:55 2018: 5 to hybridsole (history) for Re: BTCC Mint 2018 V-Series One and One Tenth Bitcoin - Official Launch
Tue Jul 3 22:26:59 2018: 10 to BitcoinPenny (history) for [ANN] Bitcoin Penny™ SILVER
Tue Jul 3 22:26:58 2018: 10 to BitcoinPenny (history) for [ANN] Bitcoin Penny™ SILVER
Fri Jun 15 00:44:53 2018: 5 to visualplane (history) for Re: [WTS] Custom Bitcoin Artwork
Tue Apr 17 01:07:07 2018: 5 to krogothmanhattan (history) for [INFO] ALL ABOUT BITBILLS
Sun Apr 15 23:08:45 2018: 5 to Corrosive (history) for Re: Corrosive Creations bitcoin artwork on brass plate
Sun Apr 15 23:08:28 2018: 2 to Lesbian Cow (history) for Re: Corrosive Creations bitcoin artwork on brass plate
Sun Apr 15 20:34:07 2018: 20 to Corrosive (history) for Corrosive Creations bitcoin artwork on brass plate
Wed Apr 4 00:24:48 2018: 1 to Xprim777 (history) for [SOLD] Giant Polymerbit set
Sun Apr 1 00:25:51 2018: 2 to BitcoinPenny (history) for The Official Bitcoin Penny™ Collector's Guide
Thu Feb 1 14:25:25 2018: 1 to minerjones (history) for Re: [Interest Check] Custom Designed Satori Coins
Fri Jan 26 01:13:27 2018: 1 to frankbitcoin (history) for [WTS] Lightning Network Typography Art, limited to 50
Fri Jan 26 01:10:57 2018: 1 to Xprim777 (history) for Polymerbit Reference Thread
Thu Jan 25 20:01:56 2018: 1 to polymerbit (history) for [AUCTION] Polymerbit 100m XMR Limited Edition notes, limited to 18 #1,2,& 3 NEW
Thu Jan 25 17:17:38 2018: 1 to minerjones (history) for [WTS] Papersafe Bitcoin Savings Bonds Packs



Received by vizique from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Feb 12 16:52:37 2019: 1 from minerjones (history)for [Auction] Liberty Crypto Dollar #142
Sun Feb 10 15:16:01 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Re: [Reference] Unique, Rare and All Crypto Collectable Posting Thread
Thu Feb 7 21:36:54 2019: 1 from minerjones (history)for Re: [AUCTION] BITSTASHERS "ORIGINAL 11" BOX SET #1
Wed Jan 30 03:53:05 2019: 5 from teeGUMES (history)for Re: Conferences/events
Wed Jan 30 03:27:28 2019: 1 from owlcatz (history)for Re: Conferences/events
Thu Jan 24 21:24:45 2019: 10 from Flying Hellfish (history)for [INFO] Hodl.rocks Collectable Bitcoin Art.
Thu Jan 24 17:07:24 2019: 1 from greenplastic (history)for [INFO] Hodl.rocks Collectable Bitcoin Art.
Tue Jan 22 15:32:52 2019: 4 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: [Auction] Polymerbit Emergency Currency, 50 + Added Bonus Note
Mon Jan 21 02:11:45 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for [INFO] Hodl.rocks Collectable Bitcoin Art.
Sun Jan 20 23:05:11 2019: 10 from Flying Hellfish (history)for [Auction] I Am Satoshi 3 Print set / Limited Edition
Thu Jan 10 19:30:39 2019: 1 from makila (history)for Re: [ANN][AUCTION]10 Year Bitcoin Anniversary Set | Coin 1/10 |
Sun Jan 6 18:04:29 2019: 1 from greenplastic (history)for Re: [POLL] What is your favorite collectible?
Sat Jan 5 17:22:18 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Re: [POLL] What is your favorite collectible?
Fri Nov 30 20:30:05 2018: 3 from BitcoinNewsMagazine (history)for Re: Limited Edition Blockclock from Coinkite
Mon Oct 29 22:15:22 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (history)for [AUCTION] Polymerbit / eToro Note series. Limited Edition
Tue Oct 16 20:38:13 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: [Auction] Paralelni Polis / Institute of Cryptoanarchy / Hackers Congress Coins
Tue Oct 9 23:25:01 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: [Auction] Paralelni Polis / Institute of Cryptoanarchy / Hackers Congress Coins
Tue Aug 28 18:33:48 2018: 5 from buckrogers (history)for Re: BTCC Mint 2018 V-Series One and One Tenth Bitcoin - Official Launch
Tue Aug 21 18:01:45 2018: 1 from buckrogers (history)for Re: BTCC Mint 2018 V-Series One and One Tenth Bitcoin - Official Launch
Fri Jun 15 01:01:15 2018: 5 from owlcatz (history)for Re: [WTS] Custom Bitcoin Artwork
Sun Jun 3 14:11:21 2018: 3 from Corrosive (history)for Re: [Auction] Monero Collectibles Package - includes Lealana 5 XMR, Corrosive, & Ag
Tue May 22 23:08:46 2018: 1 from Lesbian Cow (history)for Re: [Auction] Official BTCC Sponsored: Secondhand Auction of BTCC Mint Collectibles
Tue Apr 10 14:33:01 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Re: A warning about General Bytes
Mon Mar 26 12:06:04 2018: 1 from finist4x (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Penny™ Canvas Bank Bags (100 Coins)
Fri Mar 16 04:03:26 2018: 1 from buckrogers (history)for Re: GOLD BITCOIN PIECE
Thu Feb 1 14:22:21 2018: 2 from minerjones (history)for Re: [Interest Check] Custom Designed Satori Coins
Fri Jan 26 22:53:54 2018: 1 from dazedfool (history)for Re: [AUCTION] Denarium 1BTC 2016 Bull - Silver Patinated Loaded - 1 of 100 [L04076]