Sent by JSRAW from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Sun Feb 17 10:51:35 2019: 1 to Royse777 (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Sat Feb 16 12:50:20 2019: 1 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 15 16:59:52 2019: 1 to BobLawblaw (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 7 12:57:51 2019: 1 to Royse777 (history) for T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
Thu Jan 31 10:35:37 2019: 1 to Indymoney (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Sat Jan 26 10:00:23 2019: 1 to VB1001 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jan 16 18:55:37 2019: 1 to tbct_mt2 (history) for Collections for someone who would like to improve English skills
Thu Jan 10 16:34:07 2019: 1 to Maady (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Tue Jan 8 15:34:19 2019: 1 to infofront (history) for Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan 8 13:22:19 2019: 1 to Pamoldar (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Mon Jan 7 20:10:10 2019: 1 to Maady (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Sun Jan 6 19:33:02 2019: 2 to Arriemoller (history) for deleted post
Sat Jan 5 08:53:42 2019: 1 to semuxpool (history) for Re: How to post more effectively and get more Merit.
Sun Dec 23 08:35:38 2018: 1 to BADecker (history) for Re: Decrease Population
Sun Dec 23 07:29:40 2018: 1 to infofront (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Dec 7 13:06:17 2018: 1 to Indymoney (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Sun Dec 2 19:45:42 2018: 1 to Maady (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Fri Nov 30 07:58:53 2018: 1 to phwizard (history) for Re: Good News For Blockchain Developers in India



Received by JSRAW from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 21 19:24:28 2019: 1 from coolcoinz (history)for Re: A world without borders?
Tue Feb 19 19:36:16 2019: 1 from goldkingcoiner (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO] 🔳|📢| ERECOIN ~ ⭐️3D-PRINTING GOES BLOCKCHAIN!⭐️  🔳
Mon Feb 18 16:02:47 2019: 1 from kenzawak (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb 16 16:35:45 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb 16 14:54:41 2019: 1 from Royse777 (history)for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Sat Feb 16 13:30:36 2019: 1 from goldkingcoiner (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb 16 10:07:23 2019: 1 from HairyMaclairy (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 15 15:38:40 2019: 1 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 15 09:29:17 2019: 1 from Royse777 (history)for Re: 2019 Cricket World Cup - Discussion & Analysis
Thu Feb 14 16:16:28 2019: 1 from goldkingcoiner (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Feb 11 23:45:08 2019: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Alternatives to Permabans for plagarism
Sun Feb 10 13:07:20 2019: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb 9 10:23:52 2019: 2 from Royse777 (history)for Re: T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
Thu Jan 31 20:28:59 2019: 5 from Royse777 (history)for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Fri Jan 18 05:35:44 2019: 1 from Maady (history)for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Thu Jan 10 15:01:25 2019: 1 from Raja_MBZ (history)for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Thu Jan 10 12:28:29 2019: 1 from bitcoincidence (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan 8 20:06:12 2019: 1 from kenzawak (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan 8 12:36:49 2019: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Entrepreneurship ideas and experiences
Sun Jan 6 22:44:18 2019: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Sun Jan 6 20:27:04 2019: 1 from Paashaas (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan 6 19:59:11 2019: 1 from mindrust (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan 6 19:57:04 2019: 1 from Paashaas (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 4 13:39:00 2019: 5 from af_newbie (history)for Re: Top Ten Signs You're a Fundamentalist Christian - Merry Christmas to all!!!
Wed Jan 2 14:40:29 2019: 1 from Indymoney (history)for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
Mon Dec 24 00:27:32 2018: 1 from infofront (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Dec 21 02:39:18 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Dec 20 21:02:16 2018: 1 from infofront (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 29 17:07:45 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Missionary killed by Primitive tribe in India
Thu Nov 29 09:55:54 2018: 3 from Foxpup (history)for Missionary killed by Primitive tribe in India
Wed Nov 28 18:44:30 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Missionary killed by Primitive tribe in India
Mon Nov 26 17:43:27 2018: 4 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Trump won't punish Saudi crown prince
Mon Nov 26 17:42:12 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Soldier killed in Alabama mall, good guy with gun mistakenly killed by police...
Fri Nov 16 16:04:00 2018: 2 from theymos (history)for Re: 2020 Democratic Nominee.
Mon Nov 5 16:09:31 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: 2020 Democratic Nominee.
Wed Sep 19 14:50:23 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for Re: Entrepreneurship ideas and experiences