Merit sent by busminer (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr 15 11:15:55 2019: 1 to aus004 (history) for Информация о проекте Veil и работе с кошельком
Mon Apr  1 07:47:58 2019: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC now required
Sat Mar 16 09:30:52 2019: 1 to MaoChao (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔊 [ANN] POW+MN 💠 PRISM NETWORK 💠 MULTI-PURPOSE PLATFORM (DEx|DMarket|Ledger)
Thu Feb 28 15:40:34 2019: 1 to olkah (Trust list) (history) for [OFFICIAL AUNITE (AUNIT)
Fri Feb 15 17:44:22 2019: 1 to batiry (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | MimbleWimble | POW | Анонимные переводы для всех
Fri Feb 15 09:07:04 2019: 1 to Crypt0bull (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] [JPM] JPM Coin
Thu Feb 14 12:07:29 2019: 1 to thunderjet (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb  5 08:55:42 2019: 1 to diks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
Tue Nov 20 15:54:26 2018: 1 to Multipulty2018 (history) for Поработаю за мерит
Tue Oct 23 17:09:33 2018: 1 to jimboscott (history) for Do NOT be scammed here...
Tue Oct 23 14:46:27 2018: 1 to olkah (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Sep 17 11:30:42 2018: 1 to FedericaSantime (history) for Re: Как еще заработать на знаниях о крипте
Mon Sep  3 12:29:47 2018: 1 to Dcrstats (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
Mon Aug 20 21:49:45 2018: 1 to NikiHanSolo (history) for  [ANN] GigaCash [GCASH] Masternode Privacy Cryptocurrency SCAM
Thu Jul  5 10:37:36 2018: 5 to ant200709 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 😍 Свободные BTC, ETH на две недели, принесут Вам 1%
Thu Jun 21 18:36:55 2018: 10 to grendel25 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN][MANO] Masternode Foundation [Pre-Sale][Bounties]
Fri May 25 19:39:01 2018: 1 to narousberg (history) for Re: [ANN][IC] ⚡ Ignition Coin ⚡ - 5M Over 50 Years, PoW/PoS/MN - Fair Distribution
Mon May 14 12:45:44 2018: 3 to CoinCodex (history) for Re: [ANN] KEYCO [KEC] - CHATBOT AND CRYPTOCURRENCY *POW*MASTERNODES 90%*CPU*ASIC RES
Fri Mar  2 10:48:56 2018: 1 to gin113 (history) for Re: Any new promising Masternode coins?
Thu Feb 15 20:04:24 2018: 5 to ant200709 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌍Мой Топик, Анализа, :-) BTC Верх или Вниз🧀🧀🧀
Wed Feb  7 20:10:11 2018: 1 to ant200709 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌍Мой Топик, Анализа, :-) BTC Верх или Вниз🧀🧀🧀
Fri Feb  2 09:57:42 2018: 3 to mak013 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ищем перспективные монеты с мастернодам&#
Thu Feb  1 21:20:48 2018: 3 to RomanPetrush (Trust list) (history) for Быстрое заполнение Баунти форм.
Fri Jan 26 16:48:03 2018: 1 to Children of Gaia (history) for Re: [ANN] SGPR - Masternodes, PoW, Secure, ASIC Resistance, & Decentralized
Fri Jan 26 15:55:47 2018: 1 to btc00 (history) for Re: [ANN][POW & POSe X11][MASTERNODE] BitNodes Pro: New Coin & 1M Invest Fund!



Merit received by busminer (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Feb 14 21:15:14 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Thu Feb 14 19:12:33 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Thu Feb 14 14:58:27 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Wed Feb 13 17:20:48 2019: 4 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Wed Feb 13 16:04:05 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Wed Feb  6 05:51:05 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Tue Jan 29 20:54:18 2019: 1 from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | MimbleWimble | POW | Анонимные переводы для всех
Mon Jan 28 22:12:47 2019: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Tue Oct 23 14:34:04 2018: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Virus in wallet, new coin ann
Mon Sep 17 10:22:32 2018: 2 from ingvarfervent (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
Tue Sep  4 11:56:02 2018: 2 from nxtZen (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
Tue Jul 10 02:20:37 2018: 1 from butcher_spam (history) for Re: Ищем перспективные монеты с мастернодам&#
Thu Jun 21 22:40:49 2018: 10 from grendel25 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN][MANO] Masternode Foundation [Pre-Sale][Bounties]
Fri Jan 26 18:08:24 2018: 1 from maxuscz (history) for deleted post
Fri Jan 26 17:24:13 2018: 1 from Children of Gaia (history) for Re: [ANN] SGPR - Masternodes, PoW, Secure, ASIC Resistance, & Decentralized
Fri Jan 26 15:58:38 2018: 1 from btc00 (history) for Re: [ANN][POW & POSe X11][MASTERNODE] BitNodes Pro: New Coin & 1M Invest Fund!