Merit sent by HBKMusiK (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    27. Tue Jan 14 16:27:11 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to chathu789 (history) for How to select a good bounty campaign!
    26. Tue Jan 14 16:24:45 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Bitcointalk's historical important changes
    25. Tue Jan 14 16:14:29 2020: 1 (Σ 25) to Laskoo (history) for "Cum sa-ti pierzi Bitcoinii cu CTRL-C CTRL-V"
    24. Fri Jan 10 00:13:31 2020: 1 (Σ 24) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for please ignore me for a while (but don't trash this topic!)
    23. Thu Jan  9 21:54:25 2020: 1 (Σ 23) to gocryptowise (history) for Re: ✅Guide for Beginners in the world on cryptocurrencies✅
    22. Fri Jan  3 21:20:10 2020: 1 (Σ 22) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Bitcointalk Merit Dashboard
    21. Fri Jan  3 20:43:05 2020: 1 (Σ 21) to zinodaur (Trust list) (history) for Professional bitcoin graphic design: illustrations / logos / webdesign / more
    20. Thu Jan  2 19:26:22 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to kawetsriyanto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Token and cryptocurrency coin are same or different?
    19. Tue Oct 29 22:21:25 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to dagarair (Trust list) (history) for A Man, A Dream and a 4MW Facility. My journey setting this badboy up
    18. Fri Oct 18 21:04:12 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to SwayStar123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    17. Fri Oct 18 19:16:15 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to Corrosive (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    16. Wed May 29 18:24:04 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to Netsss (history) for [*LIFE TIME WARRANTY*] Entertainment world (Netflix-Gears-Hulu-slingTV-Spotify)
    15. Sun Jan  6 18:52:05 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to julerz12 (Trust list) (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
    14. Sun Nov  4 17:38:22 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to trplzr (history) for Guide to bounty hunters: starting twitter campaigns
    13. Wed Sep 19 18:52:57 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to vlad230 (history) for Re: Cont furat
    12. Mon Sep 17 13:34:59 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to vlad230 (history) for vlad230's Merit source application - Romanian Local board
    11. Wed Sep 12 20:37:33 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to vlad230 (history) for Activitate si Merit pe forumul Romanesc. Solutii?
    10. Thu Jul 12 21:37:09 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Misely (history) for Re: 🏆 Aveți puncte de merit de dat? Folosiți-le īn forumul romānesc! 👍
     9. Sat Jun 30 01:25:43 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Vitalik Buterin (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
     8. Sat May  5 16:18:22 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to nev1d (history) for 🔥🔥🔥The most useful forum topics/Bitcointalk navigation thread -Updated!🔥🔥🔥
     7. Sat Apr 21 15:44:23 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for new 🔥 THE TABLE OF NEW BOUNTIES 🚀☀️
     6. Tue Apr 17 21:47:54 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to SergiuDemerji (history) for Take the RISK , You will win the RACE
     5. Mon Apr 16 13:30:07 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to stronghandsdeeppockets (history) for Re: Scammer farmeaza bounty-ul de traducere in romana, need some help
     4. Wed Apr 11 23:17:34 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to veccar9008 (history) for Cunostinte utile pentru incepatori (Notiuni, Reguli, Bounty, Rang, Merit...)
     3. Wed Mar 28 23:05:05 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to zentdex Banned! (history) for Where the Merit Pours?
     2. Wed Mar 21 22:26:06 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to RustyBits (history) for New Member Introduction
     1. Sat Feb 24 22:34:57 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to al1n (history) for 🏆 Aveți puncte de merit de dat? Folosiți-le īn forumul romānesc! 👍



Merit received by HBKMusiK (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    30. Mon Jan 13 14:32:01 2020: 7 (Σ 77) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Ghidul incepatorilor pentru folosirea corecta a sistemului Trust [LoyceV]
    29. Sat Jan 11 12:03:17 2020: 1 (Σ 70) from Henri Cartier (history) for Re: [Merit Giveaway] - Post useful threads and earn merit
    28. Sat Jan 11 10:13:57 2020: 1 (Σ 69) from GazetaBitcoin (history) for Ghidul incepatorilor pentru folosirea corecta a sistemului Trust [LoyceV]
    27. Fri Jan 10 19:36:01 2020: 6 (Σ 68) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Ghidul incepatorilor pentru folosirea corecta a sistemului Trust [LoyceV]
    26. Fri Jan 10 18:11:40 2020: 3 (Σ 62) from Rizzrack (Trust list) (history) for Ghidul incepatorilor pentru folosirea corecta a sistemului Trust [LoyceV]
    25. Fri Jan 10 09:41:47 2020: 1 (Σ 59) from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Ghidul incepatorilor pentru folosirea corecta a sistemului Trust [LoyceV]
    24. Mon Jan  6 20:22:27 2020: 1 (Σ 58) from nakamura12 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit Giveaway]Provide A Link Of Your Post That You Think It Deserves A Merit!
    23. Wed Jan  1 09:45:17 2020: 3 (Σ 57) from GazetaBitcoin (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
    22. Tue Dec 24 23:31:03 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: FREE MERIT COME FAST BEFORE I RUN OUT [Happy Holidays]
    21. Tue Dec 24 15:41:55 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: FREE MERIT COME FAST BEFORE I RUN OUT [Happy Holidays]
    20. Tue Dec 24 02:01:42 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: FREE MERIT COME FAST BEFORE I RUN OUT [Happy Holidays]
    19. Mon Dec  2 21:14:23 2019: 10 (Σ 51) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
    18. Tue Nov 19 10:13:56 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from babo (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    17. Thu Oct 24 12:43:56 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    16. Mon Oct 22 19:41:57 2018: 1 (Σ 39) from RikyRO (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
    15. Thu Sep 13 01:22:52 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
    14. Thu Sep 13 01:21:24 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
    13. Thu Sep 13 01:20:47 2018: 10 (Σ 36) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
    12. Fri May 11 12:02:00 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from cioloxl (Trust list) (history) for How much can you earn from signature campaigns?
    11. Wed Apr 11 23:36:06 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from veccar9008 (history) for 🔥Cripto-Monezi > Strategii de investire🔥
    10. Sun Mar 25 17:20:18 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from Devawnm367 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I need ETH
     9. Wed Mar 14 22:17:01 2018: 5 (Σ 23) from Nea Sandu (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
     8. Sun Mar  4 23:43:00 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 Scheme ponzi/piramidale in Crypto 🔴
     7. Sat Mar  3 23:30:27 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from lucianus_luciferus (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
     6. Thu Mar  1 16:51:39 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from xcajun21 Banned! (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
     5. Wed Feb 28 11:26:23 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from vlad230 (history) for [Tutorial] Achizitie ALTCOINS
     4. Tue Feb 27 18:14:26 2018: 3 (Σ 14) from Saruman (Trust list) (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
     3. Tue Feb 27 07:59:06 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from sparg (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
     2. Mon Feb 19 16:49:04 2018: 5 (Σ 10) from Martisor-Sobru (history) for Re: ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅
     1. Mon Feb 19 16:38:27 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from Martisor-Sobru (history) for ✅Ghid pentru incepatori in lumea crypto(si nu numai) ✅