Merit sent by HeavyHell from January 24, 2018 until May 24, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Mar  7 15:36:00 2018: 1 to Early_Waffle Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Sat Feb 17 04:42:58 2018: 1 to nafantc Banned! (history) for Re: Huobi Token (HT)
Sat Feb 17 03:58:37 2018: 1 to nafantc Banned! (history) for Re: Как правильно управлять своим депозитом
Wed Feb 14 09:02:43 2018: 1 to nafantc Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][BOUNTY] OFFICIAL Thread - REBELLIOUS [REBL] ⭐⭐⭐ Bounty Rewards ⭐⭐⭐
Sat Feb  3 18:07:43 2018: 1 to Vazil (history) for Useful info: how to avoid cheating when selling bitcoin via PayPal!



Merit received by HeavyHell from January 24, 2018 until May 24, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May 15 09:20:41 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Tue Feb 13 16:28:01 2018: 1 from zorgo (Trust list) (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Wed Feb  7 01:15:56 2018: 1 from Winged13 (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Mon Feb  5 21:20:06 2018: 1 from FarmFrenzy (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Fri Feb  2 12:43:37 2018: 1 from Vazil (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Thu Feb  1 15:19:09 2018: 1 from Zulkin0s (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Thu Feb  1 13:57:49 2018: 1 from kronor (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Thu Feb  1 13:38:28 2018: 1 from Ranyar (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Thu Feb  1 12:15:25 2018: 1 from ui_zakharchenko Banned! (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Thu Feb  1 11:02:41 2018: 1 from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for ePayments - карты которые работают с криптой
Sat Jan 27 10:40:32 2018: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Предложение по поводу Merit