Merit sent by jok1337 from January 24, 2018 until January 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Sun Oct 28 20:39:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Hilde X (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
     1. Thu Mar  8 06:51:26 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins



Merit received by jok1337 from January 24, 2018 until January 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Wed Jan  8 13:02:07 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from Koal-84 (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
    15. Thu Dec 26 23:54:37 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Krypto Youtube Verbote
    14. Tue Nov 26 12:26:23 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: HOT COINS [Long Term]
    13. Mon Nov 25 00:26:36 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Ov3R (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    12. Sun Nov 24 21:09:42 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from Termie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    11. Thu Sep 12 09:08:20 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    10. Wed Sep 11 21:30:15 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
     9. Sat Aug 31 12:38:54 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
     8. Fri Aug 30 15:45:44 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
     7. Thu Jul 11 11:51:49 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
     6. Sun Jun 30 14:34:11 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from chenille (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
     5. Sat Apr 27 10:52:14 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Sun Mar 10 17:43:48 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wer soll denn noch Kryptowährungen kaufen?
     3. Wed Nov 28 20:15:54 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Klangburg (history) for Re: Hot Coins
     2. Mon Aug 27 20:19:52 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from LibertValance (history) for Re: Hot Coins
     1. Sat Aug 18 11:32:20 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf