Merit sent by yurimir Banned! from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Nov  5 12:30:59 2018: 1 to daniel1972 (history) for Re: [ANN] TAU:The Active Unit | The First Proof-Of-Transaction Coin [POT]
Sat Sep 22 15:55:47 2018: 1 to ivsem (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Feb  2 15:55:45 2018: 2 to PhuketSunset (history) for Re: Next good ICO?
Mon Jan 29 11:53:42 2018: 2 to swiftcoder (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][ICO]Bankera YouTube bounty
Thu Jan 25 21:42:23 2018: 3 to explorder (Trust list) (history) for Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться



Merit received by yurimir Banned! from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Mar  5 12:20:35 2019: 1 from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Feb 18 18:40:21 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA
Tue Feb 12 15:53:01 2019: 1 from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia - ONLINE ARTICLES related to hack & theft of funds 2019
Tue Feb 12 12:38:05 2019: 2 from coco23 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sun Jan 20 02:51:23 2019: 1 from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia - ONLINE ARTICLES related to hack & theft of funds 2019
Tue Oct  9 17:53:18 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA
Tue Sep 18 10:02:26 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA
Sun Sep 16 16:30:30 2018: 5 from generalizethis (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Sun Sep  9 12:04:42 2018: 1 from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Aug 13 13:34:26 2018: 1 from RivAngE (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Mon Aug  6 16:30:18 2018: 1 from DarkNightRider Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Mon Aug  6 11:02:11 2018: 25 from generalizethis (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Fri Jul 20 03:01:36 2018: 1 from Mrpumperitis (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Tue Jun 12 22:21:36 2018: 1 from 50cent_rapper (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA