Merit sent by Paulo2 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Paulo2 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug  9 16:58:37 2019: 1 from tg88 (Trust list) (history) for [INFOGRÁFICO] Como identificar pirâmides financeiras?
Thu Aug  8 03:48:09 2019: 1 from Loganota (Trust list) (history) for [INFOGRÁFICO] Como identificar pirâmides financeiras?
Wed Jul 31 14:51:51 2019: 1 from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for INFOGRÁFICO - O que é o Bitcoin?
Sat Jul 20 05:19:44 2019: 1 from bitmover (Trust list) (history) for Re: FoxBit - O que está acontecendo?
Wed Jul 10 23:19:47 2019: 1 from tg88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Será que o aumento das taxas e demanda vai forçar o impulsionamento da LN?
Fri Jul  5 23:57:39 2019: 1 from dpr4 (history) for Re: NEGOCIECOINS FALINDO?
Fri Jul  5 22:46:48 2019: 1 from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEGOCIECOINS FALINDO?
Fri Jul  5 18:44:40 2019: 1 from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEGOCIECOINS FALINDO?
Mon Jul  1 20:32:40 2019: 1 from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEGOCIECOINS FALINDO?
Sat Jun 22 18:58:20 2019: 1 from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for Libra, a "criptomoeda" do facebook
Wed Jun 19 10:04:24 2019: 1 from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for Re: INDEAL CONSULTORIA EM MERCADOS DIGITAIS LTDA GOLPE PIRÂMIDE FINANCEIRA
Mon Jan 21 02:49:36 2019: 1 from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for Evento de Criptomoedas no Rio de Janeiro