Merit sent by cryptoaddictchie from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Sun Sep 15 06:11:36 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to CherylltheBombshell (history) for MEW: NewFormat
     8. Mon Sep  9 06:12:03 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to maxreish (history) for [Mag-ingat] Bitcoin QR code
     7. Tue Mar 19 08:20:41 2019: 2 (Σ 9) to joshua123 (history) for Re: Binance IEO ( CELER ) Tricks to BUY
     6. Wed Nov 21 14:06:40 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to cuenzy (history) for [ANN-PH] CRYPTONITY - Ang Crypto Community Exchange
     5. Thu Oct 11 13:30:41 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to imorpheus (history) for Re: TAUCoin “Proof of Transaction” - features debate and bounty for 12 months
     4. Tue Aug  7 11:21:45 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to EscrowService28 (history) for My opinion on Starbucks denial of Partnership for Bakkt Proposed Project
     3. Wed Aug  1 13:35:50 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to EscrowService28 (history) for deleted post
     2. Mon Jul 16 06:13:59 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to EscrowService28 (history) for Beginner's Adventure
     1. Tue May  8 22:30:42 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to theyoungmillionaire (Trust list) (history) for [Bitcointalk] Dagdag kaalaman sa mundo ng Bitcoin



Merit received by cryptoaddictchie from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Wed Sep 18 05:08:51 2019: 1 (Σ 49) from 2double0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 9 days 90 merits giveaway... Have high quality? Take them.
    28. Tue Sep 17 18:32:38 2019: 3 (Σ 48) from bgaf (history) for Re: Successful bounty projects
    27. Sun Sep  8 18:25:42 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DISCUSSION] What have you learned on BITCOINTALK FORUM? Share Your Experiences.
    26. Thu Sep  5 10:57:07 2019: 2 (Σ 44) from ice18 (history) for Burger King Accept Bitcoin on Germany [Expecting soon Nationwide]
    25. Thu Sep  5 09:12:53 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from maxreish (history) for Burger King Accept Bitcoin on Germany [Expecting soon Nationwide]
    24. Mon Sep  2 10:35:25 2019: 3 (Σ 41) from bgaf (history) for Re: What do you think of tokens you promoted and invested down 90%
    23. Fri Aug 30 11:31:46 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Traveloka App: Puwedeng pangbook ng hotels and flight thru coins.ph
    22. Sun Aug 25 18:17:39 2019: 2 (Σ 37) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is expected to be found by investors in the new IEO?
    21. Wed Apr 10 16:58:16 2019: 2 (Σ 35) from secdark (history) for TAUCOIN PROJECT SUPORTAHAN NATIN ITO
    20. Sat Apr  6 12:37:18 2019: 2 (Σ 33) from bgaf (history) for Re: Stake allocation
    19. Thu Mar 21 06:22:36 2019: 2 (Σ 31) from bgaf (history) for Binance IEO ( CELER ) Tricks to BUY
    18. Thu Mar 21 03:25:11 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from mcnocon2 (history) for Binance IEO ( CELER ) Tricks to BUY
    17. Tue Mar 19 07:09:46 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from commander11 (Trust list) (history) for Binance IEO ( CELER ) Tricks to BUY
    16. Thu Feb 21 10:02:06 2019: 2 (Σ 27) from Papcio77 Banned! (history) for Re: Somebody paid $310,000 in transaction fee to send 0.1eth
    15. Sun Dec  2 13:55:06 2018: 2 (Σ 25) from mcnocon2 (history) for One of the SEC Commissioner in favor of ETF approval.
    14. Thu Nov 29 10:22:34 2018: 2 (Σ 23) from mcnocon2 (history) for Bounty Hunters should analyze a bounty campaign to maximize rewards
    13. Sat Nov 17 11:49:52 2018: 2 (Σ 21) from Kotone (history) for Bounty Hunters should analyze a bounty campaign to maximize rewards
    12. Fri Nov  9 14:38:39 2018: 2 (Σ 19) from joshua123 (history) for Bounty Hunters should analyze a bounty campaign to maximize rewards
    11. Sun Oct 28 03:02:41 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from AnonBitCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ethereum Staking Soon
    10. Tue Oct 16 05:09:16 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from santouao (Trust list) (history) for Re: TAUCoin “Proof of Transaction” - features debate and bounty for 12 months
     9. Fri Oct 12 11:12:22 2018: 2 (Σ 15) from alkhie01 Banned! (history) for Re: TAUCoin “Proof of Transaction” - features debate and bounty for 12 months
     8. Tue Oct  2 11:35:21 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from imorpheus (history) for Re: TAUCoin “Proof of Transaction” - features debate and bounty for 12 months
     7. Thu Aug 30 05:39:12 2018: 3 (Σ 12) from EscrowService28 (history) for Re: Best staking coins
     6. Fri Aug  3 06:45:21 2018: 3 (Σ 9) from EscrowService28 (history) for One of the SEC Commissioner in favor of ETF approval.
     5. Mon May 28 08:37:14 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from cuenzy (history) for deleted post
     4. Tue May 22 11:28:09 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from yanglei504 Banned! (history) for Is it possible for an exchange tool to have staking method?
     3. Thu May 17 00:02:38 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from theyoungmillionaire (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is ICO WhitePaper Matter Most?
     2. Sun May  6 18:47:49 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Grim149x (history) for Which do you prefer anonymous developer/creator or well revealed person?
     1. Wed Mar 21 08:10:13 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for People with positive trust makes me wonder