Sent by yurez83 from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Wed Jan 30 13:55:39 2019: 1 to Jedgar (history) for deleted post
Sun Jan 20 11:10:56 2019: 1 to xenon131 (history) for Re: Minexcoin | MinexPay (RU)
Sat Jan 19 12:11:25 2019: 1 to MineCoin.org (history) for Minexcoin | Minexpay
Sat Dec 22 08:06:58 2018: 1 to Jedgar (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Wed Nov 28 14:00:11 2018: 1 to Jedgar (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Thu Nov 8 13:02:56 2018: 1 to TeMHuK (history) for Re: [ANN] 🔥Republia: Leading-Edge Ecosystem and Technology
Mon Nov 5 17:26:36 2018: 1 to elegant_joylin (history) for Re: [ANN] 🔥Republia: Leading-Edge Ecosystem and Technology
Thu Nov 1 13:11:47 2018: 1 to Republia.io (history) for Re: [ANN][+5% Pre-Sale] Republia - Передовые экосистема и технологии
Thu Jun 14 23:00:50 2018: 1 to Wesjuhnlz (history) for Re: 🔥[DIXICOIN][PoW/PoS][C11][Asic+NH Res][Masternode][☑️ Launched!! ☑️] 🔥



Received by yurez83 from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 7 17:09:08 2019: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Publication of copyright photos without permission (plagiarism), personal data..
Mon Dec 31 11:46:35 2018: 1 from crypmike (history)for Re: Игра Crypto Fantasy + мерит
Tue Nov 13 14:35:09 2018: 1 from AcidSun (history)for Re: [ANN][+5% Pre-Sale] Republia - Передовые экосистема и технологии
Sat Nov 10 12:24:12 2018: 2 from naska21 (history)for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Fri Nov 9 22:36:03 2018: 1 from Dimosscolorist (history)for Re: [ANN][+5% Pre-Sale] Republia - Передовые экосистема и технологии
Tue Nov 6 21:32:59 2018: 1 from elegant_joylin (history)for Re: [ANN] 🔥Republia: Leading-Edge Ecosystem and Technology
Thu Nov 1 11:23:26 2018: 1 from Beoga (history)for Re: [ANN][+5% Pre-Sale] Republia - Передовые экосистема и технологии
Sun Oct 28 12:55:11 2018: 5 from lybship53 (history)for Re: [ANN][+5% Pre-Sale] Republia - Передовые экосистема и технологии
Wed Oct 10 21:15:10 2018: 3 from TeMHuK (history)for Re: Minexcoin - Новая эра платежей
Tue Oct 2 23:49:54 2018: 1 from crypmike (history)for Re: Игра Crypto Fantasy + мерит