Merit sent by xIIImaL Banned! from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    23. Tue Sep 18 10:47:44 2018: 1 (Σ 45) to dvtuyen Banned! (history) for Search Bounties for Newbie
    22. Sat Aug 18 13:32:00 2018: 2 (Σ 44) to Zapo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] ⚡BQT Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post ⚡
    21. Tue Aug 14 22:52:25 2018: 2 (Σ 42) to drmilind2004 (history) for Most ICO Telegram channels are stuffed with fake subscribers
    20. Tue Jul 17 10:24:10 2018: 5 (Σ 40) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: yahoo62278 Campaign Management services(Get all your needs here)
    19. Wed Jun 27 06:31:28 2018: 1 (Σ 35) to Anait (history) for Re: ⚽⚽World Cup and crypto, what do you think?⚽⚽
    18. Mon Jun 25 10:10:00 2018: 1 (Σ 34) to athanz88 (history) for Re: [FANCHAIN] by SportsCastr 🔥Signature campaign🔥Earn up to $115/week for posting
    17. Tue May  8 17:20:36 2018: 1 (Σ 33) to acmakc12 (history) for deleted post
    16. Wed Apr 18 20:02:25 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to pkhutal (history) for What is Smart Contract? Very Basic Understanding
    15. Mon Apr  9 21:54:30 2018: 10 (Σ 31) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
    14. Mon Mar 12 14:32:01 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to DeadCoin (history) for Re: What is the best bitcoin wallet
    13. Tue Mar  6 19:46:37 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to Spazzer (Trust list) (history) for Hardware Wallets
    12. Mon Feb 26 16:27:45 2018: 2 (Σ 19) to liuqi (history) for Re: Which coin will drop from top 10 in 2018?
    11. Sat Feb 24 18:28:45 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to alia (Trust list) (history) for Reviewing some of my favourite gambling sites!
    10. Mon Feb 19 19:44:33 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to n0ne (history) for Re: ⚡[Bounty] TOKENPAY THE WORLD'S MOST SECURE COIN ⚡ EARN TPAY FOR YOUR SUPPORT ⚡
     9. Fri Feb 16 05:31:52 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to macit800 (history) for Re: sMerit for art !
     8. Thu Feb 15 20:36:02 2018: 3 (Σ 13) to twostepsally Banned! (history) for deleted post
     7. Thu Feb  8 18:55:16 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Sanu Simon (history) for Re: ICO or buy later on exchange ?
     6. Sun Feb  4 16:13:48 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to bill gator (Trust list) (history) for sMerit Post-Review
     5. Sat Feb  3 18:59:15 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to reflector Banned! (history) for Re: Are you wondering what's happening with bitcoin?
     4. Fri Feb  2 12:17:48 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Edwardard (history) for Re: Problems cannot find a bitcoin wallet that works
     3. Wed Jan 31 16:04:16 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't trust LAUDA
     2. Wed Jan 31 16:02:11 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to monalia (history) for Re: what are your predictions in the future for the ripple?
     1. Fri Jan 26 17:01:45 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to ajqjjj (history) for Re: How would we know which cryptocurrency would be Scam?



Merit received by xIIImaL Banned! from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Fri Oct  5 00:20:45 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from kewlc3s (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to get a merit?
     4. Tue Sep 25 22:46:22 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from solarion Banned! (history) for Re: Need a Gambling website!
     3. Wed Jul 18 15:37:26 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from AngelSky Banned! (history) for Re: yahoo62278 Campaign Management services(Get all your needs here)
     2. Fri Jun  8 17:45:13 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from shekt4 Banned! (history) for Re: I want to buy merit from a forum member ????
     1. Sun Feb  4 14:16:37 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from maarx (Trust list) (history) for Palm Beach campaign query- Hope get the answer.